(Payzapp Wallet to CC bill pay trick added) Which Debit Card to use for Credit Card Bill Payment in (October 2025)

I generated the RuPay GPR prepaid card and the BIN number is "817603" (starting six digit of card). PayZap say the card is invalid when tried to load the wallet as well as direct credit card payment via PayZap. Anyone facing this issue?
And any suggestion or workaround?
Update your payzapp app and try. Add money to payzapp wallet.

same prob here bro
I got OTP, but transaction failed from HDFC end. Think, will have to probably wait and try again tomorrow.
first time try under 5k on payzapp and wait 4-5 hrs for cooling period for new card users.

i suggest wait atleast 24hrs for 2nd transaction on payzpap app.

@Abhishek012
Do we get rewards on SBI VDC for paying advance tax?
MCC is 9311.
I have to pay around 3 lakhs in tax and I'm thinking of paying 1 lakh per month.
SBI RuPay debit card - you can use anywhere except wallet load and get rewards and no extra charges on RuPay.

Virtual card limit - 50k per day
Physical Global RuPay - 75k per day
Physical RuPay Platinum - 2 lakhs per day (im not sure but i think some other RuPay Platinum give higher limit more than 2 lakhs per day)
Physical RuPay Pragati Platinum - 5 lakhs per day

No, I mean to say if trick 1 works, then am I missing anything for trick 2

1. DC->Ebix(1% Charge)->Payzapp(1% CB) so DC will give points
2. UPI->Ebix(0% charge)->Payzapp(1%CB) so do we get 1% CB by using GPR Card?
I don't have RBL dc, can I use 2nd method UPI route for 1% unlimited cashback till 31 Oct?

Generated gpr card just now and tried adding 2k with upi ...but it's failing. Am I missing anything???
same here, generated GPR card yesterday, did some transaction yesterday, money deducted from wallet, but failed from HDFC end with error 'Failed_HDFC_Inhouse'

Tried with amount ₹4k after 24 hrs today, still same error.
saala 31 October aa gaya, aur paisa fansa hua hai wallet main 🫠
Wallet Account ka status open karne main 1 mahina laga diye chomu 💩
ab transaction nahin ho raha 💩💩

same here, generated GPR card yesterday, did some transaction yesterday, money deducted from wallet, but failed from HDFC end with error 'Failed_HDFC_Inhouse'

Tried with amount ₹4k after 24 hrs today, still same error.
saala 31 October aa gaya, aur paisa fansa hua hai wallet main 🫠
Wallet Account ka status open karne main 1 mahina laga diye chomu 💩
ab transaction nahin ho raha 💩💩
I opened the account online and done the Vkyc. How do I generate the GPR card, I cant find any option. I tried adding money into wallet via upi and it works.

Where do I apply for the GPR card?

its there in the homepage banner
Thanks, I managed to find the option in desktop browser.

Edited - I can now add money to Zap wallet using the GPR card and then transfer it to bank.

I hope i will receive the 1% in Ebixcash next month for these transactions? Can someone confirm

Thanks, I managed to find the option in desktop browser.

Edited - I can now add money to Zap wallet using the GPR card and then transfer it to bank.

I hope i will receive the 1% in Ebixcash next month for these transactions? Can someone confirm
sahi vro
my payzapp not accepting gpr payment
Should I add the card while paying, or what?