Terms doesn't mention anything about wallet reloads.Read tnc for the offer . No one here knows which type of offer u have recd.
Talking abt charges then dont pay over 49,999/- in a statement cycle
Terms doesn't mention anything about wallet reloads.Read tnc for the offer . No one here knows which type of offer u have recd.
What are exclusions?Terms doesn't mention anything about wallet reloads.
Don't worry tataneu handles itself that exploitation with rewards blocking.That's 3%.
Sometime we just need to do it.
Overthinking spoils.
Via Card method will give better rewards but charges would be even higher. Do calculation. Rupay has an advantage via upi. It's mcc is not wallet. It's utilities, as per my last check in first week of November.
Don't overthink, just do it.
It's a risk worth taking.
This might help your decision making.
I might delete this post soon. To avoid overexploitation.
I loaded almost 60k by mistake in ebixcash wallet through my RUPAY MILLLENNIA CC.Read tnc for the offer . No one here knows which type of offer u have recd.
1% of transaction amount + GST if transaction is more than 50K under utilities and it will be posted when statment generates.I loaded almost 60k by mistake in ebixcash wallet through my RUPAY MILLLENNIA CC.
When they will charge me, it's been a week I can't find any charges.
Will they charge when my statement generate.
What charges they will deduct in my case?
For 60K you will be charged approx 708 (1%+GST) and it will appear on your next statementI loaded almost 60k by mistake in ebixcash wallet through my RUPAY MILLLENNIA CC.
Sad 🫂 avoid it from next timeI loaded almost 60k by mistake in ebixcash wallet through my RUPAY MILLLENNIA CC.
Eshki bharpai ab ebixcash Prepaid kard ke karna padega btw Maximum kitna cashbback le sakte hai ebixcash Prepaid card se monthly?For 60K you will be charged approx 708 (1%+GST) and it will appear on your next statement
No such cb limitEshki bharpai ab ebixcash Prepaid kard ke karna padega btw Maximum kitna cashbback le sakte hai ebixcash Prepaid card se monthly?
where do you plan to use this prepaid card?Eshki bharpai ab ebixcash Prepaid kard ke karna padega btw Maximum kitna cashbback le sakte hai ebixcash Prepaid card se monthly?
you need to use Ebixcash wallet GPR Card ot payzapp wallet load and no charges and also get 1% extra cashback.Payzapp chgs 2.5% by any credit card to load wallet and trf free to bank account.. but points one will not get it... not sure will it be considered for milestone on dcbm.. I trf 1lkh by testing if it can be done the same amount on mobikwik fee showed 3590 something and payzapp showed 2950...
ebixcash card to payzapp wallet is free and also get 1% extra cashback.where do you plan to use this prepaid card?
Indus dc getting rewads?visa or mc?DC option is available in Vi app, you can login with any of your's family / friends Vi number to pay bills via DCView attachment 114865
not to use visa / mc in Vi because they charge 1.06% charges of transaction amount & where as for rupay debit cards they only charges ₹1 for every bill payment transactionIndus dc getting rewads?visa or mc?
Pay less than 2000 each time you will be charged only 0.66% .not to use visa / mc in Vi because they charge 1.06% charges of transaction amount & where as for rupay debit cards they only charges ₹1 for every bill payment transaction
Payzapp is a full kyc only then one can trf 1lakh else I believe 10kyou need to use Ebixcash wallet GPR Card ot payzapp wallet load and no charges and also get 1% extra cashback.
payzapp full kyc wallet to bank transfer is free or you cna pay cc bill via payzapp wallet UPI.
What is this my friend 😁, @Abhishek012Payzapp is a full kyc only then one can trf 1lakh else I believe 10k