Not possible. Singapore immigration website clearly mentions that to apply visa one has to go through one of their authorised agent or a Singaporean can apply visa on your behalf using their singpass.How can one get SG visa without an Agent? Asking for a friend...
Yes Philippines customs declaration you need to fill online before going there.Anything required to fill for Phillipines and Singapore?
In india cannot. I did said...use an agent when i go to mumbai.How can one get SG visa without an Agent? Asking for a friend...
I will be travelling to both using japan visa on my passport, in that case need to fill just custom form before arrival in both countries should be enough right?Yes Philippines customs declaration you need to fill online before going there.
And for Singapore it is SGAC.
Y e sI will be travelling to both using japan visa on my passport, in that case need to fill just custom form before arrival in both countries should be enough right?
I was asked to show the return ticket at KUL immigration. This is the first time I was asked for document at KLIA immigration. No other question asked. Smooth.Nice, do share 🙂 . Once , I filled MDAC while standing in the immigration line 😅
Nice, yes I was asked only for return ticket in KUL. He initially asked how many days and he wrote the date below the passport stamp. also yes for vietnam I would strongly suggest to take fast track immigration.I was asked to show the return ticket at KUL immigration. This is the first time I was asked for document at KLIA immigration. No other question asked. Smooth.
Queue at immigration was almost empty. Phuket and vietnam was madness. 1.5-2 hours wasted there.
One can book it through platforms like Klook, I have personally used it, would recommend.Nice, yes I was asked only for return ticket in KUL. He initially asked how many days and he wrote the date below the passport stamp. also yes for vietnam I would strongly suggest to take fast track immigration.
I got badly harassed by the checkin agents of AirAsia at Tan Son Naht. I was overweight by 1.2 kilos. At their main hub (KUL), they are lenient and accommodating about a kilo here and there.Nice, yes I was asked only for return ticket in KUL. He initially asked how many days and he wrote the date below the passport stamp. also yes for vietnam I would strongly suggest to take fast track immigration.
I think the staff behavior depends on airport. Air asia check in in HYD I was asked to weigh both my cabin bag and small carry on. In KUL, they didn't even care about my bag. It happened with me many times, in some airports they check and some don't even if its same carrier. Vietjet checked my bag weight in HYD but they did not check weight in Vietnam.I got badly harassed by the checkin agents of AirAsia at Tan Son Naht. I was overweight by 1.2 kilos. At their main hub (KUL), they are lenient and accommodating about a kilo here and there.
There was a lady in front of me having overweight by 300 grams and she as made to throw away few things. HorribleI think the staff behavior depends on airport. Air asia check in in HYD I was asked to weigh both my cabin bag and small carry on. In KUL, they didn't even care about my bag. It happened with me many times, in some airports they check and some don't even if its same carrier. Vietjet checked my bag weight in HYD but they did not check weight in Vietnam.
If in Vietnam? I can agree as they are sometimes very rude. Not all the people but have seen specially with Indians and our neighbours at times.There was a lady in front of me having overweight by 300 grams and she as made to throw away few things. Horrible
Agreed, perks of having Indian passport 😛If in Vietnam? I can agree as they are sometimes very rude. Not all the people but have seen specially with Indians and our neighbours at times.
Bhai, tatth hai sab idhar,Vietnam is madness now.
I got stuck for fast track as well, It took 40 mins for fast track as well.
Yes vietnam. In my short trip I have observed that Vietnamese in general are very welcoming and nice people. But at few places (airport staffs and govt officials at customs) were rude and especially towards Indians/non-whites.If in Vietnam? I can agree as they are sometimes very rude. Not all the people but have seen specially with Indians and our neighbours at times.
Tan son nhat and NAIA are the worst airports I have ever been to.Bhai, tatth hai sab idhar,
so much waiting time for checikn
So much waiting time for immigration
Went twice in ho chi Minh faced same thing twice
It is visa free arrival on visa but you need to file a digital arrival form 3 days or 48hrs before departure without this you may get rejected to enter... this one is new when I went in Feb 2024 there was no dac for mourning passport were stamped and return flight ticket to be shown that is all.. now also same but extra day form that is allDoes anyone know whether Indian passport needs Visa On Arrival for Thailand? I remember it become Visa Free around last year. Is it still the case?