DM me, I'll connect you to the right person@Subhankar do you know any good RM in Mumbai who can help me in processing the card. I can open the account in his branch under him.
Couple of RM with whom I had contact with were not very knowledgeable. They infact told me that Axis will not be able to process Reserve card on c2c basis and will do it online on Income basis.
What's your limit on Magnus card?@Subhankar Want to take Reserve credit card. Already holding Magnus. No one is giving the proper information when we reach out to my near bank. Can you provide a good RM contact?
Call customer care and ask for Reserve@Subhankar Want to take Reserve credit card. Already holding Magnus. No one is giving the proper information when we reach out to my near bank. Can you provide a good RM contact?
Can you tell me about the rest of your cards and what their credit limits are?I have only 3.25 lakh limit. Customer care won’t help. I have priority account, with 2 years vintage. Always maintains good balance in my account. Any other way?
You can write an email to PNO. They will check your eligibility, if you're eligible, they will enable some flag post which you can upgrade via customer careI have only Axis Magnus with highest limit 3.25 lakh. I don’t have any other cards.
Then you can't do C2C. When Magnus limit reaches 6L, you can request via customer care for reserve.I have only Axis Magnus with highest limit 3.25 lakh. I don’t have any other cards.
If you're tagged as eligible you can. Initially with 10 Lakhs limit, I wasn't eligible too, then I dropped an email to PNO, they marked some flag I guess, later customer care called me and processed the upgrade.Can I open reserve c2c via phone banking? my current magnus/vistara card limit is 7.5lac
For c2C basis, another card should be a more than 4 Lakhs limit (non-axis card) and must be more than 1 year in use with that limit. And for application the best way to apply is offline, that too if you get a chance to apply at the airport. That will be super fast approvals, maximum 2 day. I applied on March 3 at Delhi Airport and on march 4 CIBIL inquiry, card was approved on March 5. Card is shown in the app on March 8. Delivery e expected in a couple of days.What is the current c2c limit requirement for reserve and what’s the best way to apply?