me also applied two months ago got 95k via C2C amazon pay of 240k1 Lakh limit only
for which IDFC? its approved do you have two cardsme also applied two months ago got 95k via C2C amazon pay of 240k
this time i applied for my friend ....have single card only millenia with 95k limitfor which IDFC? its approved do you have two cards
well the number yours are real...whereas here they are hypothetical 🙂Already there is a thread pls check this
![]()
IDFC Wealth CC approved Instant using C2C
Just wanted to check my eligibility for which card IDFC is offering and surprisingly got Wealth Card instantly with my existing HDFC Intermiles limit, Even they offered another option as 1.5L extra credit card limit along with 7.5L but asking for Credit card statement, I decided to choose first...www.technofino.in
Yes correctwell the number yours are real...whereas here they are hypothetical 🙂
GREATthis time i applied for my friend ....have single card only millenia with 95k limit
I don't think post tell us about how to apply like this and how the process looks likewell the number yours are real...whereas here they are hypothetical 🙂
ishare ko samajdar kaafi hI don't think post tell us about how to apply like this and how the process looks like
you will receive call back most probably ...my friend got the same and he recd call this morningI am getting like screenshot below tried with my secondary number.
I am holding a wow card which I have applied on November 3,2022, so this is the reason?
Please give any solution for these errors
When tried with my secondary number:
View attachment 13162
When tried with my primary number holding wow card:
View attachment 13163
Oh ok thanksyou will receive call back most probably ...my friend got the same and he recd call this morning
No, just Milennia.did you try to do select application?
Income: Salaried (3.6L per annum)Also please share which value you added in income + other credit card limit
Also let me know if you have any card that report on your cibil
How much salary did you put in? And if c2c , then card limit?
As I said put less than 3 Lakh else they will do verification, Not sure how they doing? I don't even have relationship with themNo, just Milennia.
Income: Salaried (3.6L per annum)
Other card: HDFC (limit 50K)
It willl be approved soonHowever, initially when I tracked it showed IDFC SELECT, but after some time it started showing IDFC Millenia.
Anybody enlight something on this.
Got a verification call. He didn't knew where my office is and saying "aap sahi se bata nahi rahe hain". I told you don't know about the location, google it.It willl be approved soon