Fee it’s ltfI got DCB under Alumni offer, but college name is not printed on the card, as I have seen some on this forum. Also nowhere any fee is mentioned.
View attachment 16495
Thanks for the tag! 😀
For LTF status, you can call HDFC or just write to customerservices.cards@hdfcbank.comI got DCB under Alumni offer, but college name is not printed on the card, as I have seen some on this forum. Also nowhere any fee is mentioned.
View attachment 16495
the insti name should be printed. contact their team ASAP. if they ask you to send more documents it means that it was not issued under alumni program, i have never seen any card under alumni scheme that did not have the institute name on it.I got DCB under Alumni offer, but college name is not printed on the card, as I have seen some on this forum. Also nowhere any fee is mentioned.
View attachment 16495
Now their correlation bewteen grievance team, printing name & alumni team has lost control 🤣🤣the insti name should be printed. contact their team ASAP. if they ask you to send more documents it means that it was not issued under alumni program, i have never seen any card under alumni scheme that did not have the institute name on it.
Don’t worry it’s LTFI got DCB under Alumni offer, but college name is not printed on the card, as I have seen some on this forum. Also nowhere any fee is mentioned.
View attachment 16495
Can you share the email response which you received for institute name correction?Don’t worry it’s LTF
Even my institute name is not printed
They asked to send docs to Chennai for correction .
Will skip it as long as it’s LTF why to care
I received a call from redressal team when i requested for college name inscriptionCan you share the email response which you received for institute name correction?
Unhe bolo institute name print karva ke do. Tumne degree ka copy diya tha na? @Dexterthe insti name should be printed. contact their team ASAP. if they ask you to send more documents it means that it was not issued under alumni program, i have never seen any card under alumni scheme that did not have the institute name on it.
Yes I provided degree copy. But agar LTF hai to fark nahi padta. I will mail for confirmation.Unhe bolo institute name print karva ke do. Tumne degree ka copy diya tha na? @Dexter
Yes, just confirm it over mail. It's bad that HDFC doesn't mentioned the charges anywhere given they send a bulk of docs. Got DCB delivered yesterday direcly after I mailed the form without any reply from their side.Yes I provided degree copy. But agar LTF hai to fark nahi padta. I will mail for confirmation.
Yes both separateiam infinia holder, will they approve dinner's black under alumni program?
how did you apply for the card?I received a call from redressal team when i requested for college name inscription
send email to confirm and keep copy if the email as proof. thats what I do.Yes, just confirm it over mail. It's bad that HDFC doesn't mentioned the charges anywhere given they send a bulk of docs. Got DCB delivered yesterday direcly after I mailed the form without any reply from their side.
From branchhow did you apply for the card?
Nice! They have asked for my degree as well.
Good. Post your response also hereNice! They have asked for my degree as well.