Most HNI cards want >6 monthsWait for atleast 3 months to generate three CC statements with your 3L CL mentioned.
Yes Bro, I will apply after 3 monthsCan't apply C2C with card which had limit enhancement 2 days ago
Bro For Same Limit or greater limit in new cardWhat are you looking for?
Most HNI cards want >6 months
Bro For Same Limit or greater limit in new card
Let me confirm>6 months for Enhanced Limit on statement or age of card ?
IDFC select. if i remember correctly, its application page asks you if what is your highest limit on other card. also bob premier.Hello Friends
I have ICICI Bank Amazon Pay Credit Card, I had got that 1 year ago with limit of 19,800
2 days ago i got offer of limit enhancement and i got limit of 3 Lakhs
I want your suggestions what card I should apply next for the better / Same limit
Appreciate you for taking time to read 😊
Bro i don't have any card in mind, I'm newly started collectingHe meant to say which card ?
@anirban.choudhury 36 Lacs 🌚What is the maximum credit limit possible for Amazon pay ICICI card?
As much as ICICI wants to spareWhat is the maximum credit limit possible for Amazon pay ICICI card?
My apay is stuck at 36, got LE on emeralde recently and crossed 40.@anirban.choudhury 36 Lacs 🌚
Thanks. So there is room for so much upside. This is good.@anirban.choudhury 36 Lacs 🌚
I am at 10. Do they ask for income documents after some point or is it just request & approve model?My apay is stuck at 36, got LE on emeralde recently and crossed 40.
But just now saw a post on the form with apay card limit at 50.