You can upgrade i don't have noticed any downgrade just maintain above 100kI have a savings max account with HDFC bank, and I get my salary in that account. Can I request for classic account based on salary credit? Salary is more than classic account requirement. And will it be downgraded if i don’t maintain 1lakh per month?
Salary accounts are 0 balance accounts. Classic/Premium/etc are only dependent on the salary amount which is being credited.I have a savings max account with HDFC bank, and I get my salary in that account. Can I request for classic account based on salary credit? Salary is more than classic account requirement. And will it be downgraded if i don’t maintain 1lakh per month?
100k is the requirement 🥲 .You can upgrade i don't have noticed any downgrade just maintain above 100k
For upgrade - yes100k is the requirement 🥲 .
Or 5L FD also will do !!100k is the requirement 🥲 .
Or 5L FD also will do !!
For upgrade - yes
In two daysever had 100k 😅 maintain for 1-2 month .
Requested yesterday . Got link today .
When will it done .
Close Neu at onceSuggest .
I had iocl & neu for 20k combined- closed iocl .should i close neu & wait for pre approved offer ?
With classic banking 😀
Might be possible that it won't get upgraded as the backend team/RM supervisor has to approve it. But hope for the best. It will take max 24hrs if everything goes well.View attachment 42929never had 100k 😅 maintain for 1-2 month .
Requested yesterday . Got link today .
When will it done .
Although i will maintain good balance for next 3-4 month bcz i need hdfc cc .
Suggest .
I had iocl & neu for 20k combined- closed iocl .should i close neu & wait for pre approved offer ?
With classic banking 😀
Panauti 🥲😄Might be possible that it won't get upgraded as the backend team/RM supervisor has to approve it. But hope for the best. It will take max 24hrs if everything goes well.
I will close today .Congratulations
In two days
Close Neu at once
Haan 3L hai consent form m otp dene se phle to hojayga. No worries👍Panauti 🥲😄
Sorry
The guy requested said i will be your rm .
Account has now 3 l
Might be possible that it won't get upgraded as the backend team/RM supervisor has to approve it. But hope for the best. It will take max 24hrs if everything goes well.
upgraded to classic today . It shows in phone banking !Congratulations
Yes classic will be written on cheque.upgraded to classic today . It shows in phone banking !
Does new cheque comes with classic written on them ?
Ofc i m happy with Millniea so i will discard platinum even if they give me ..
Millniea dc is due for march april i guess ..
Anything else?
Thats relief .. Millniea is goodYes classic will be written on cheque.
Place a request after a week.
They won't send platinum by themselves. Your existing card will continue👍
Dc is free ofc🙂Thats relief .. Millniea is good
400 flat no chick chik
Dc would be free ? I guess
Ya i will place request on monday
By default, your customer id is your user id. Can be customised onceI gave consent for Classic upgrade on 9th Feb( account opened on 8th Feb), but don't receive any communication yet.
Is there a way I can check my account variant in net banking ?
Also, how can i create userId for net banking( I have customerId ); don't see any info online; all tutorials/guides have older hdfc portal