D₹V TF Pioneer 1 Engaged Contributor Jan 31, 2024 #2 MrKant said: Hi everyone, Is there any rupay CC to bank transfer trick ? Click to expand... There is; But not publicly!
MrKant said: Hi everyone, Is there any rupay CC to bank transfer trick ? Click to expand... There is; But not publicly!
T taskmaster TF Premier Jan 31, 2024 #3 D₹V said: There is; But not publicly! Click to expand... Tell me privately 😛
A ARCHISMAN_DAS TF Premier Jan 31, 2024 #4 D₹V said: There is; But not publicly! Click to expand... Can I know it also please?
D₹V TF Pioneer 1 Engaged Contributor Feb 1, 2024 #5 taskmaster said: Tell me privately 😛 Click to expand... Can't ARCHISMAN_DAS said: Can I know it also please? Click to expand... Nope Rules are rules 🤭.
taskmaster said: Tell me privately 😛 Click to expand... Can't ARCHISMAN_DAS said: Can I know it also please? Click to expand... Nope Rules are rules 🤭.
MrKant TF Premier Feb 1, 2024 #6 D₹V said: Can't Nope Rules are rules 🤭. Click to expand... How to join private group
D₹V TF Pioneer 1 Engaged Contributor Feb 1, 2024 #7 MrKant said: How to join private group Click to expand... Invite based. Admins invite based on actions of users.
MrKant said: How to join private group Click to expand... Invite based. Admins invite based on actions of users.
MrKant TF Premier Feb 1, 2024 #8 D₹V said: Invite based. Admins invite based on actions of users. Click to expand... What if some know some trick that are available in private not public yet and threat to public the trick ? 😂 Just curious wouldn’t do so…
D₹V said: Invite based. Admins invite based on actions of users. Click to expand... What if some know some trick that are available in private not public yet and threat to public the trick ? 😂 Just curious wouldn’t do so…
Kumar93196 TF Legend RML Group Verified User Feb 1, 2024 #9 D₹V said: Invite based. Admins invite based on actions of users. Click to expand... Congratulations on becoming prestige.... Mujhe aana rupay to bank a/c wale group Mai🥹
D₹V said: Invite based. Admins invite based on actions of users. Click to expand... Congratulations on becoming prestige.... Mujhe aana rupay to bank a/c wale group Mai🥹
D₹V TF Pioneer 1 Engaged Contributor Feb 1, 2024 #10 MrKant said: What if some know some trick that are available in private not public yet and threat to public the trick ? 😂 Just curious wouldn’t do so… Click to expand... No one is that naive. And if he do so willingly, he will be kicked out of group 😎. Even many kicked 🦶🤣.
MrKant said: What if some know some trick that are available in private not public yet and threat to public the trick ? 😂 Just curious wouldn’t do so… Click to expand... No one is that naive. And if he do so willingly, he will be kicked out of group 😎. Even many kicked 🦶🤣.
D₹V TF Pioneer 1 Engaged Contributor Feb 1, 2024 #11 Kumar93196 said: Congratulations on becoming prestige.... Mujhe aana rupay to bank a/c wale group Mai🥹 Click to expand... Thankyou 🤗. You'll get invite if eligible.
Kumar93196 said: Congratulations on becoming prestige.... Mujhe aana rupay to bank a/c wale group Mai🥹 Click to expand... Thankyou 🤗. You'll get invite if eligible.
Kumar93196 TF Legend RML Group Verified User Feb 1, 2024 #12 D₹V said: Thankyou 🤗. You'll get invite if eligible. Click to expand... Eligibility criteria 🤔😂
D₹V TF Pioneer 1 Engaged Contributor Feb 1, 2024 #13 Kumar93196 said: Eligibility criteria 🤔😂 Click to expand... Wohi random hai
Kumar93196 TF Legend RML Group Verified User Feb 1, 2024 #14 D₹V said: Wohi random hai Click to expand...
T taskmaster TF Premier Feb 1, 2024 #15 D₹V said: Can't Nope Rules are rules 🤭. Click to expand... Koi nahi.. Mat batao 🙁
N nangkong TF Select Feb 17, 2024 #16 D₹V said: Thankyou 🤗. You'll get invite if eligible. Click to expand... Could you please check and tell me if I'm eligible for an invite? I'll provide all the required information.😛
D₹V said: Thankyou 🤗. You'll get invite if eligible. Click to expand... Could you please check and tell me if I'm eligible for an invite? I'll provide all the required information.😛
D₹V TF Pioneer 1 Engaged Contributor Feb 20, 2024 #17 nangkong said: Could you please check and tell me if I'm eligible for an invite? I'll provide all the required information.😛 Click to expand... Nope! . .
nangkong said: Could you please check and tell me if I'm eligible for an invite? I'll provide all the required information.😛 Click to expand... Nope! . .