Abhigyan kumar
Through branch only can be done together while opening accountI mean dcs can be applied online or has to done through branch only
Also to what mab acc we can downgrade for maharashtra, pnb?
Through branch only can be done together while opening accountI mean dcs can be applied online or has to done through branch only
DowngradeI mean dcs can be applied online or has to done through branch only
Need more information on ubi bankI’m sharing my RuPay Select Debit Card Portfolio, including the associated bank details, account type, Minimum Average Balance (MAB) requirements, issuance and annual maintenance charges (AMC) [Including GST], as well as how I opened these accounts.
I have 12 RSDCs from 11 banks.
This is the cheapest possible way to get RSDCs.
This could be useful for anyone planning to acquire RuPay Select cards from different banks.
View attachment 79542
Notes:
1. Union Bank of India: Free Virtual RSDC. Logically 5000 MAB with 236 AMC.
2. Indian Overseas Bank: Downgraded from SB HNI to SB MAX. Don't know whether the cancel or not in future. Update soon.
Will write separate threads for each bank account opening experience.
PSU Banks I Haven’t Considered for My Debit Card Portfolio:
Punjab National Bank: 50,000 MAB(High) with AMC charges.
Bank of Maharashtra: 25,000 MAB (High). Bank confirm as of now FREE. Not LTF.
Punjab and Sind Bank: No RSDC.
https://www.technofino.in/community...ypass-union-udaan-eligibility-criteria.38189/ .. .Need more information on ubi bank
once in a quarterhey can anyone please tell me health package is available once in a year or once in a quarter?
I’m sharing my RuPay Select Debit Card Portfolio, including the associated bank details, account type, Minimum Average Balance (MAB) requirements, issuance and annual maintenance charges (AMC) [Including GST], as well as how I opened these accounts.
I have 12 RSDCs from 11 banks.
This is the cheapest possible way to get RSDCs.
This could be useful for anyone planning to acquire RuPay Select cards from different banks.
View attachment 79542
Notes:
1. Union Bank of India: Free Virtual RSDC. Logically 5000 MAB with 236 AMC.
2. Indian Overseas Bank: Downgraded from SB HNI to SB MAX. Don't know whether the cancel or not in future. Update soon.
Will write separate threads for each bank account opening experience.
PSU Banks I Haven’t Considered for My Debit Card Portfolio:
Punjab National Bank: 50,000 MAB(High) with AMC charges.
Bank of Maharashtra: 25,000 MAB (High). Bank confirm as of now FREE. Not LTF.
Punjab and Sind Bank: No RSDC.
Everyone provides the same benefitswhich bank provides most offers.....
Its Quarterlylike not annually but quarterly health checkup
RPDC benefit not RSDCrs 250/- flipkart+bigbasket offer
You get Full Editionfull amazon prime membership
Sell it(spa not necessary for me)
Do you have IB Ready Kit ?Can we login into mobile app or internet banking before receiving debit card in PNB bank?
No just received acc no and cust id todayDo you have IB Ready Kit ?
You can try !!No just received acc no and cust id today
I tried in appYou can try !!
Sometime trial and hit method works.I tried in app
Entered customer id as user id for login ,its saying user id is invalid or not registered .
For registering as new user,its asking dc
Have to see netbanking
This is true ,experienced with CBI.Sometime trial and hit method works.
He got you : Major Ram is online, Don't take panga 🙌This is true ,experienced with CBI.
Tried netbanking with aadhar no,it was saying invalid details, i got frustrated and kept pressing continue, suddenly it gone through and asked to set password lol😆
Can you share more details?Indian Bank no mab. Apply from app. Btw what will you do with these rsdc
Canara aspire account mai le skte hai 3 RSDC?Hn bhai 30 days baad try karo
Were you able to apply for RSDC in Asprie account?Is the Rupay Select DC issuance and FYF with the Canara Aspire Account?