Many many congratulations!Hello TF Family,
🎉 TechnoFino Community Hits 50,000 Members – A Huge Milestone! 🎉
Today (22nd March, 2025), we are thrilled to announce that TechnoFino Community has reached 50,000 registered members! 🚀
Our journey started on February 20, 2022, and in just three years, we've built India's leading banking & finance community—without any paid promotions, free giveaways, or artificial traffic boosts. Instead, we've grown organically, thanks to our quality content, authentic information, and strong community values.
A Huge Thank You!
🙏 To our amazing members – You are the backbone of this community! Your contributions, discussions, and insights have made TF Community a trusted hub for credit cards, banking, and finance enthusiasts.
🙏 To our incredible moderators – You are the unsung heroes of TF! Your efforts in keeping the community spam-free, informative, and engaging make all the difference.
🙏 To every visitor, lurker, and new member – Whether you actively post or silently learn, you are part of this journey, and we appreciate you!
What’s Next?
We are committed to improving TF Community even further. Our team is working on new features, better engagement tools, and exciting enhancements that you'll get to experience soon. Your feedback matters, and we want to hear from you!
Tell Us Your Story!
💬 How has your journey with TF Community been so far?
💬 What are the positive changes you have noticed?
💬 What improvements would you like to see for the betterment of our community?
Drop your thoughts in the comments and help us shape the future of India's best banking & finance community.
Here’s to the next 50K! 🥂
Together, we are building something incredible. Let’s keep growing, sharing, and making TechnoFino the go-to platform for financial knowledge!
🔹 Stay informed. Stay empowered. Stay TechnoFino. 🔹
Congrats Dada !!!!!!Hello TF Family,
🎉 TechnoFino Community Hits 50,000 Members – A Huge Milestone! 🎉
Today (22nd March, 2025), we are thrilled to announce that TechnoFino Community has reached 50,000 registered members! 🚀
Our journey started on February 20, 2022, and in just three years, we've built India's leading banking & finance community—without any paid promotions, free giveaways, or artificial traffic boosts. Instead, we've grown organically, thanks to our quality content, authentic information, and strong community values.
A Huge Thank You!
🙏 To our amazing members – You are the backbone of this community! Your contributions, discussions, and insights have made TF Community a trusted hub for credit cards, banking, and finance enthusiasts.
🙏 To our incredible moderators – You are the unsung heroes of TF! Your efforts in keeping the community spam-free, informative, and engaging make all the difference.
🙏 To every visitor, lurker, and new member – Whether you actively post or silently learn, you are part of this journey, and we appreciate you!
What’s Next?
We are committed to improving TF Community even further. Our team is working on new features, better engagement tools, and exciting enhancements that you'll get to experience soon. Your feedback matters, and we want to hear from you!
Tell Us Your Story!
💬 How has your journey with TF Community been so far?
💬 What are the positive changes you have noticed?
💬 What improvements would you like to see for the betterment of our community?
Drop your thoughts in the comments and help us shape the future of India's best banking & finance community.
Here’s to the next 50K! 🥂
Together, we are building something incredible. Let’s keep growing, sharing, and making TechnoFino the go-to platform for financial knowledge!
🔹 Stay informed. Stay empowered. Stay TechnoFino. 🔹
You are Legend and Moderator 👑 express and organise ✍️feelings / though of like minded, precisely summrized in a structural way 👏I was always thinking it as a complicated bad thing.
But as I started using Apay card, I found it very easy and convenient and at the same time, I was sad because I lost too many opportunities to save some money on my spends. Better late than never, I started exploring other LTF cards. That is when one day I stumbled upon this community.
I was very new to online communities, I never knew how it works. (Though I have read posts in forums like value-pickr and teambhp, I was never a member in any of the communities. Didn't create account and contribute anything anywhere) Because I didn't feel the need for it. If I needed some information about anything that I am stuck, a Google search used to help me with answers.
But then I felt something different this time. I knew I am good in finance and banking stuff, so why not create a profile and start exploring.
I joined TF in Oct 31, 2023. That is like close to 1 year 4 months now. I just chose a name that related to cards. A guy interested in cards. So I ended up with the name cardio_guy. (I still don't know why I choose to add I/O).
In December 2024, when admins were looking for moderators, I thought why not give a try, and I joined the prestigious panel of moderators of the forum.
I had never imagined that I would spend so much time here and contribute to the community with whatever little knowledge I have. It has been a give and take platform. I could learn a lot of things from this forum.
Based on your username I initially thought you are a cardio (heart) specialist. Later thought you must be loving cardio exercises. Then thought no, he must be an IT professionals with having excellent cardio strength. What not. This is something I never thought of. My poor imagination. I used to think I am good at imagination, but see the result.First of all congrats to all members. This is an amazing milestone. Feeling so happy about a lot of things.
I will share my story in short. I was very new to credit cards and took my very first credit card - Amazon Pay ICICI card in Dec 2022.
Till then I have only heard about CC's but never used it. Like they say, I was always thinking it as a complicated bad thing.
But as I started using Apay card, I found it very easy and convenient and at the same time, I was sad because I lost too many opportunities to save some money on my spends. Better late than never, I started exploring other LTF cards. That is when one day I stumbled upon this community.
I was very new to online communities, I never knew how it works. (Though I have read posts in forums like value-pickr and teambhp, I was never a member in any of the communities. Didn't create account and contribute anything anywhere) Because I didn't feel the need for it. If I needed some information about anything that I am stuck, a Google search used to help me with answers.
But then I felt something different this time. I knew I am good in finance and banking stuff, so why not create a profile and start exploring.
I joined TF in Oct 31, 2023. That is like close to 1 year 4 months now. I just chose a name that related to cards. A guy interested in cards. So I ended up with the name cardio_guy. (I still don't know why I choose to add I/O).
In December 2024, when admins were looking for moderators, I thought why not give a try, and I joined the prestigious panel of moderators of the forum.
I had never imagined that I would spend so much time here and contribute to the community with whatever little knowledge I have. It has been a give and take platform. I could learn a lot of things from this forum. (Once shared a post here). The journey continues as we cross 50000 members and miles to go before we sleep.
I would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone who have followed me, gave me good reputation scores, and helped me grow. These are small small things that makes me happy and keeps me inspired to do more. Let us all learn and grow together. Happy TF'ing.
+1, "दिल का नहीं कार्ड का डॉक्टर"Based on your username I initially thought you are a cardio (heart) specialist. Later thought you must be loving cardio exercises. Then thought no, he must be an IT professionals with having excellent cardio strength. What not. This is something I never thought of. My poor imagination. I used to think I am good at imagination, but see the result.
Teambhp is a known word to me. Same to same, I don't have an account there. I also lost huge opportunities in past many years. But no regret. Thank u.
TFC co-branded cc 😍😍"Some madman accidentally landed into this forum, out of blue, don't know anything. Your software system awarded him Ace."
Apart from Stock Market, here I found Hope and Aspirations among everyone maybe of 17 or 70 years or inbetween.
A Universe full of shining 🌟 Stars.
@TechnoFino
Pl launch/negotiate with some bank/FI , and distribute LTF ( Metal )50k Credit card to members 🎉🎉
With benefits 15% CB.
180 Days repayment cycle.
50k Joining Point.
Lounge Access along with Free Ticket Every Month for Family.
2x limit every quarter.
Retention bonus : 4 Cards with 10x Limit.
Kya chahiye maang lo. Dada aj bohot khush honge. Free Trade Agreement (FTA) chahiye kya? Ya koy secret group mein membership?Ek giveaway ho jaaye
You are Legends - or Ruskin Bond giving reading addiction.🤔I wanted to be the first person to reply.
Yay! I got it. (Now, if you have time, please read my perspectives as per the points highlighted by @TechnoFino.)
Point 1: (My journey)
I joined here as a member three months ago, in December 2024 (Membership number: ). However, I have been following the TF since November 2022. Yes, that's the month when I took my first credit card, a pre-approved Moneyback+ (HDFC) (upgraded to LTF Millennia within 4 months). Since then, TF has been my first preference for informed decision-making on selecting, using, and managing credit cards, and the source of inspiration too. Those days, I was more active on Twitter. I have far greater experience dealing with stock markets, F&O, and other type of investments. But I am intentionally ignoring those things these days. I usually talk less about things in which I have an edge.
After gathering some initial information from active members of TF community at that time, I took about nine credit cards within about eight months and then stopped the card recruitment process altogether. At the same time, I realised how I could effectively gain more by paying CC bills using DC. I continuously followed the Technofino community as a visitor (invisible member). I don't want to reveal my Identity or my profession. Leave that part. I really enjoy informative threads, posts with new information, tricks that are easy to apply, posts that are to the point, discussions with references, debates with logic, and differences of opinion having a valid point. Basically, I consider myself intelligent (like everyone does), and, I like intelligent sharing of knowledge, resources, and experiences. However, I never treat anyone as inferior to others unless those guys prove themselves dumb. I have made enough friends, many of them are moderators. I never told them to favour me because I am friendly with them. I always ask for fair treatment for everyone (even if it is against me). And one secret, I did some trading without RML, Are bhai itna toh allowed hona chahiye nehi toh interest kayse bana rahega. But I always followed the rules as much as I knew about them. As told before, I never DM any senior moderator or TF Admin for any reason. I find that could lead to a bias for them towards me. I usually have a good memory, too. But I sometimes even forget my name or spelling of "The". I am good for those who are good with me; I am worst for those who find me bad. I like to be a source of intelligence for intelligent people; I am dumb for dumb ones. By the way, many may not know that I graciously accept my mistakes or blunders (why blunder? I am a human, man.). Now, at this point, many people like me, some hate me too (I guess), and I ignore those who place themselves above everything as if they are the ones who run this world. I am really thankful to each and every member who helped me to learn and preserve my humility. Who considered me as a friend, brother (bhai) or critic in a good way.
About positive changes (Point 2): The first thing that comes to my mind is a good and effective tier-based members ranking, point system, acknowledgement, and recognition of active and resourceful trustworthy members. I always have a great respect for those who share their findings with others. Of course, that leads to misuses, but do you have any better ideas? I don't have any at the moment. Everyone wants to gain, but very few want to share. The second thing is DM participation, involvement, maintaining privacy and secrecy. Though I have small doubts about its secrecy but till date not found any fault in it. So, ya, DM is an excellent tool everyone should use if necessary. I usually do not initiate DM, but sometime I do, maybe where I see more profit. Again, I am a human like you. So, please don't be judgmental on this. The third, the search option, nowadays, is not very usable. I hope the Admin will be working on it as well. Merging the threads was a good concept, ya still is, but it needs more attention and knowledge of mods to effectively implement it in a proper way. Most of the senior members are suffering from ego problems. They should keep their ego in their pockets. The next one is the addition of new moderators, including the previous major reshuffle. Initially, I did not like some members, but eventually, I started liking them. When I was very new to the community, I was thinking why many senior members were not contributing much nowadays. Why are they so critical for almost all new members' queries? But, when I became a Legend member, I started realizing the problems and diseases senior members are suffering from (because I am also infected). There are a few more good changes currently under the trial stage. Let it settle first. then will discuss about them.
Now, come to Point 3 (Suggestions for improvement). @TechnoFino and some moderators know how often I send those suggestions, sometimes not in the public domain. Moderators never told me to stop tagging them. (I take it as a compliment.) I will continue to tag them with reducing frequency, obviously, as long as I find something interesting to adhere to. @sidp told me weeks back to send comments for improvements, even if they are critical in nature. For reference, my last publicly made suggestion I have posted here (there are many like this scattered across various TF threads and profile posts): https://www.technofino.in/community...t-showcase-earn-recognition.39219/post-973451
Let me finish my post by saying, "Give me some sunshine, give me some rain, I want to grow up once again."
How will I know that you read it and liked it? Show your intelligence by your choice of smiley. I will leave it up to you.
Cheers!
Kya chahiye maang lo. Dada aj bohot khush honge. Free Trade Agreement (FTA) chahiye kya? Ya koy secret group mein membership?
Dada ne pucha toh hay. Suggest something interesting, thet even his inner self can't deny.
Kya chahiye maang lo. Dada aj bohot khush honge. Free Trade Agreement (FTA) chahiye kya? Ya koy secret group mein membership?
Dada ne pucha toh hay. Suggest something interesting, thet even his inner self can't deny.
Pl launch/negotiate with some bank/FI , and distribute LTF ( Metal )50k Credit card to members 🎉🎉
With benefits 15% CB.
180 Days repayment cycle.
50k Joining Point.
Lounge Access along with Free Ticket Every Month for Family.
2x limit every quarter.
Retention bonus : 4 Cards with 10x Limit.
IT Department will also find some notable members from here which will be Noticeable under different sections after March 31st, 2025. People here are in party mood and people there are in party mood too. Sab jagah party.Special mention and Thanks to notable members who contribute and drive the community. Notable members can be found from below link.
![]()
Notable members
www.technofino.in