🚀 CIBIL Score Flex! Let’s See Yours! 🚀

Just checked my CIBIL score, and it’s looking 🔥809! 🎉💰 Hard work, smart credit usage, and on-time payments are paying off!

Show off yours! Drop a screenshot of your CIBIL score in the comments and let’s celebrate those high numbers together. 📊💪

Who’s got the highest score here? Let’s brag a little! 😎🔥

1740671108735.webp

Leaderboard:
🥇 Gold - @sjmajumder 809
🥈 Silver - @realSP, @naveenjoshi 808
🥉
Bronze - @Prem03, @sanzz 807

Other 800 Club Members:

@iamdhamo 805
@TechnoFino 804
@srinadhjyothi 801
@iamvk, @Yugi 800

P.S. You can check your CIBIL score for free once a month in GPay, Paisabazaar, Cred, OneScore and once a year in CIBIL official site/app.

This is all fun and bak****
mentioning gentlemen, may not be comfortable for some people and rebellion might occur one day
@Riya @Anupama_Jha ki taraf se "Do you think women are not gentle?" "This is a discrimination without feeling softness of women (not double meaning)" and many more FIRs from NCW 😂

in general no offence to anyone
Ye bolne se kya lagta hai offend nahi hongi mahilaye

mostly active and friendly people are mentioned in it
Friendly bol diya
Ab mai kaise aandolan karu.. gentleladies you take care of this fellow by your non gentle hands 😂😂

I have a problem. Gpay is not refreshing my score. It always say 'cannot fetch score now try again later'

This is happening since last 3-4 months. I think it happened after I installed the CIBIL app. But before that, my CIBIL was 789.

I've sent a mail to Google support, they said it is a cibil issue, talk to cib
Same thing happened with me before one month
Then I checked my Cibil report from other app and I saw that there is some spellings changes in my name .
Then I entered my name as same in Google pay for fatching new score its done .

Same thing happened with me before one month
Then I checked my Cibil report from other app and I saw that there is some spellings changes in my name .
Then I entered my name as same in Google pay for fatching new score its done .
How to enter name change in gpay bro? Because once added in gpay and fetched, it doesn't allow to change right?

I have a problem. Gpay is not refreshing my score. It always say 'cannot fetch score now try again later'

This is happening since last 3-4 months. I think it happened after I installed the CIBIL app. But before that, my CIBIL was 789.

I've sent a mail to Google support, they said it is a cibil issue, talk to cib
Same thing happened with me before one months
Then I entered my name as same in Google pay for fatcing new score its done .
How to enter name change in gpay bro? Because once added in gpay and fetched, it doesn't allow to change right?
When I attempted to fatch my Cibil
Gpay gave me the Option first name and last name so I entered the same

This is all fun and bak****

@Riya @Anupama_Jha ki taraf se "Do you think women are not gentle?" "This is a discrimination without feeling softness of women (not double meaning)" and many more FIRs from NCW 😂

I don't think like that.. prefixes are just to adjectify a word..
And all the stupid feminism being glorified these days is nothing but making women more un-gentle 😉