Only Premium & Super Premium Cards Discussion

This is a closed group and meant for discussion on all kinds of Premium/Super Premium Cards having an annual fee above 5k for optimising spends. Please refrain from discussion about lower cards. Only serious members allowed for knowledge sharing.

Quick Overview

Category
Credit Cards
Language
English (US)
Total members
Total events
Total discussions
Total views
H
Please suggest some trick to achieve 7.5Lakh milestone on ATLAS CARD? I want to use Meet and Greet on next trip. Earlier I was planning genuine spends via intermiles gift vouchers to get 10 % miles but this is patched.
H
hs23
What about using Snapay / Low 1.18% fee to pay Axis card bill payment using Axis card itself. I can do 50K monthly with this method and balance using flights / direct hotel spends. 4% CV is good enough to cover the 1.18%fee. Please educate me what will be issues from using this method.
H
hs23
@abhinav_ I tested this today with 1000 rs, its working so far.
Walter White
Intermiles wala abhi bhi sense banta hai....5% discount include karke abhi bhi 9% banta hai effective discount.
Reactions: TheMentalist
View previous replies…
H
hs23
@Walter White First purchase will get effective 4% returns on Atlas while I can get 10% on smartbuy.
LJGIBBS
LJGIBBS
@Walter White Kaise bro? I had jet privilege debit card, after Jet Airways ended, and it became Intermiles I wasn't earning anything of debit card.
How do we get Intermiles?
Walter White
@LJGIBBS Covid time me they used to give miles for free, like 50 points a day on spinning the wheel and 25 points a day on completing 8000 steps. Now, you can earn by using Amazon affiliate or through Netmeds or Jiomart.
LJGIBBS
LJGIBBS
@hs23 bro, what was the merchant name you got previously on Intermiles for buying vouchers?
And what's the new merchant name and mcc code?
D
Deleted member 11974
buy amazon gvs from reward multiplier portal in bulk and sell at 2% discount
D
Deleted member 11974
but still buying gvs and getting 4% base reward rate is good
A
ADITYA1904
Which others ways?
P
Predator
Try getting AU Zenith+.
No stress of milestone and service available from day 1

Also bro, the purpose of meet and greet type services is to save time but consider the time and effort on reaching 7.5L this way .

If you want to experience it, then I suggest to go for Zenith+ cc
H
hs23
@Predator Have you used Zenith+? It seems this card is good for solo travel only. Tnc says: "Charges will be applicable per additional head accompanying the cardholder. However, transfer of complementary service is not allowed to any other traveller." I want to use Meet & Greet while travelling with family, not solo travel.