RuPay Card and UPI offers, Discussion and News group

This group is only for RuPay Card and UPI offers, Discussion and News. Any other Falana card, Dhimkana card discussion is not allowed.

Quick Overview

Category
Credit Cards
Language
English (US)
Total members
Total events
Total discussions
Total views
A
(8% cashback) Flat 40 cashback on 500 transaction on magicpin using mobikwik upi (working on gift cards)

Tips: buy Amazon gv or any other gv like Flipkart, Myntra, Bigbasket, Zomato etc

Extra discount on some gv - Try myntra7+8%, bigbasket5+8%, tatacliq 8+8 %or any for extra. 40 (8%)u will surely get in 3 hours

Note: Cashback credit after 3-4 hours
Screenshot2025-01-01-09-24-40-342com.mobikwiknew-1-1.webp
kuchbhi
kuchbhi
Bro dark mode mai visible nahi hota hai kala text 🥲
RupayMan
RupayMan
There is no mobikwik payment option
  • Hehe
Reactions: Abhishek012
A
@RupayMan first set mobikwik upi, insert your sim and set mobikwik upi, first check your bank balance using mobikwik UPI. Now close mogicpin app and mobikwik app and now re-open magicpin app and check.

Note: click on arrow option on magicpin payment page to get all UPI apps list.
RupayMan
RupayMan
@Abhishek012 Nice one boss, I was checking in website, it was only allowing Paytm, in app it's allowed for all. Thought of using website to avoid another app install, but they did some magic to not work in website, basically they are magicpin, isn't.
A
@kuchbhi @RupayMan
RuPay CC UPI also working, if you get PayU-Axis bank merchant UPI id, cancel and retry again and again to get this merchant upi id.

Paytm merchant upi id not working for RuPay CC UPI, only normal bank upi working for paytm merchant upi id.
CHOCOPANDA
CHOCOPANDA
Through rupay credit card not happening
A
@CHOCOPANDA i already shared, if you get PayU-Axis bank merchant UPI id then pay via RuPay CC UPI, otherwise cancel and retry again and again.