last week , redeemed multiple times. one my accounts I am unable to login through indie, maybe that is the reason? botht he accounts are linked in NetBanking so was able to redeem both the reward pointsWhen was the last time you tried that?
USke liye virtual POS machine lagegi.Indusind Virtual Debit Card is also eligible?
Tap and Pay using Google PayUSke liye virtual POS machine lagegi.
It is still blocked.My account is also frozen after a 1.1 lac payment. They really suck.
Call customer card they will helpanyone please confirms how to apply additional debit cards from my indus select ac, have only select visa signature by default , not able to find out options in indie app seems in older options was there any clue please suggest.
When I paid cc bill through good score app.
Visa pos txn at in /good score Bengaluru
Will it consider as POS TXN or online transactionbro
mcc 4900 mcc for good scoreBill payment on Good score it's showing MC POS TXN at IN/PHP good score banglore.
What is the mcc of good score
Today I done swipe transaction that one also showing MC POS TXN at...
Why it's showing POS transaction for both online and offline transaction
Are you sure bromcc 4900 mcc for good score
MCC code for transaction for credit card bills is 7322 is correct one as of now.Are you sure bro
Someone telling 7322
mcc 4900Bill payment on Good score it's showing MC POS TXN at IN/PHP good score banglore.
Why it's showing POS transaction for both online and offline transaction
Bill payment on Good score it's showing MC POS TXN at IN/PHP good score banglore.
Why it's showing POS transaction for both online and offl
cred mcc code 7322? indus infrom me its a (MCC) for the mentioned transaction is 6051 – NON-FIN INST/FC/MO/TC.MCC code for transaction for credit card bills is 7322 is correct one as of now.
Cred might or might not count! When i checked for one of my Cred txn, it was in exclusion MCC2 POS transactions and 2 CRED transactions using visa will consider as eligibility for this?
Or have to do Ecom only?
Okay Thank youCred might or might not count! When i checked for one of my Cred txn, it was in exclusion MCC
I think I have spend atleast 10 -15 lakh from dc in the time frameIndusInd is back with debit card offer. This time upto 5000 shop plus points.
Festive Offer T&C hosting DC
www.indusind.bank.in
mcc 4900
cred mcc code 7322? indus infrom me its a (MCC) for the mentioned transaction is 6051 – NON-FIN INST/FC/MO/TC.
Even i am interested if cred is ok as 2 online transaction2 POS transactions and 2 CRED transactions using visa will consider as eligibility for this?
Or have to do Ecom only?