HDFC Launched New Series of Platinum Debit Cards with BookMyShow and Swiggy Benefits

Kaash aisa he ho
The easyshop he is mentioning is easyshop regular dc which you can see as the fee is 150+GST.

The easyshop plat is discontinued for new users and everyone will now get the new platinum dc.
But I guess and this should be the case that easyshop platinum existing holders will enjoy the current benefits as the features of the easyshop plat is visible on website as is and no change in that.

So when will these so called benefits will apply to existing Platinum DC’s?. Or will they discontinue existing ones & issue new cards?

Did any one kept or placed or received the new series HDFC PLT card.

Actually i thought of applying , does new series are being reveived Or old model ????

If any one kept in last 3 4 days please tell me which

Otherwise ignore the msg.

Did any one kept or placed or received the new series HDFC PLT card.

Actually i thought of applying , does new series are being reveived Or old model ????

If any one kept in last 3 4 days please tell me which

Otherwise ignore the msg.
Yes my friend had received open max account but received this platinum card it's not easyshop platinum benefits was changed HDFC RIP 🤣 commender tu aisa tag Kiya isbar pura card benefits change kar diya hdfc ne ... easyshop platinum discountinued even if manually apply via branch easyshop platinum card via form hdfc issue only this platinum card so hdfc bye bye no one open max account anymore ...

• 1000024052.webp
    1000024052.webp
    268.6 KB · Views: 41
Yes my friend had received open max account but received this platinum card it's not easyshop platinum benefits was changed HDFC RIP 🤣 commender tu aisa tag Kiya isbar pura card benefits change kar diya hdfc ne ... easyshop platinum discountinued even if manually apply via branch easyshop platinum card via form hdfc issue only this platinum card so hdfc bye bye no one open max account anymore ...
Yeah the whole appeal of opening an HDFC Bank savings account is now gone with EasyShop Platinum card gone. Who would maintain 25K balance? Just for some lame pre-approved MoneyBack?

What pre approved moneyback? It’s been more than 1 year i opened the max account with 1.5 lacs fd & lakhs of rupees of transactions mostly debit card spends but still no pre approved credit card offers let alone moneyback card

Age? I had created 5L FD and gotten 1.88L pre-approved CC offer in 8 months. But I had tried applying earlier manually but got declined but they had my PAN/profile/CIBIL etc