AMEX is not Increasing my Credit Limit - Discussion

Rahezad0806

I have an Amex MRCC which is 6 months old. I have spends between 30-45k on the card while initial limit being 50k I have paid all the bill 1 day after bill generation in full for the last 6 statements. Today I requested a credit limit enhancement but they denied. Gross income is approx 11 lacs. Please help.

they will give to LE automatically every 6 month if you are eligible

i am getting it from last 2 years my 1lk limit on platinum travel reached to 4.6 now just use the card and they will give you auto LE

Just got LE on my MRCC from 3.8 lakh to 5.52

the Ritual is continue from Amex every 6 month i get LE until now getting LE on platinum travel which started with 1 lakh to 4.6 lakh today as i use mostly Platinum travel card and MRCC only for 4 transaction every month

i completed 4 lakh spend on platinum travel so spending more on MRCC from 3 month

these time they offer it on MRCC 3.8 lakh to 5.52

amex funda is clear use there card as much as possible and they gave LE as per me