No longer valid, it got expired?
It says I dont F*ckin Care ... another way of saying you dont F*ckin have the offer ... 😉No longer valid, it got expired?
35 reactions on this post or comment, whereas OP who shared LE offer has 3. 🙂WTF? I texted that number and they said you are elligible for a limit enhancement to inr 81000. BUT MY CURRENT LIMIT IS inr 520000. THEN AFTER A MINUTE I RECEIVED A MESSAGE STATING THAT LIMIT SUCCESFULLY INCREASED BUT IT ACTUALLY GOT DECREASED AND I CAN EVEN SEE THE NEW DECREASED LIMIT IN THE APP WHAT THE F**k????
See thats why they say .. Life is not fair...35 reactions on this post or comment, whereas OP who shared LE offer has 3. 🙂
I have seen highest reactions upto now.
This is what a movie Director will need to catch and understand how it works and make movies accordingly...Irony is out of 40 (now), 27 are haha 🤣
Bhai jaane do wo koi superchat nhi hai ki paise milegay🤣35 reactions on this post or comment, whereas OP who shared LE offer has 3. 🙂
This is exactly why reality shows have drama of pity pitching.35 reactions on this post or comment, whereas OP who shared LE offer has 3. 🙂
Same reply for me also. Standard response whenever I try on this number.
So, IDFC already saying" I dont f*ckin care you" for the long time !! , So, you are a long time f*cking dont care customer as well !! 😉 😉 😀Same reply for me also. Standard response whenever I try on this number.
I guess it stays for few weeks atleast.no offer look like it expired yesterday only
Deep baba long time no see..I guess it stays for few weeks atleast.
You should get in next batch.
Most probably within next 3 months.
@msd07 Is it processed?
i didnt see any response yet...
Yes typing that message instantly increased limit as mentioned in message. It has increased only on card no mentioned for now. Message said it will apply to all cards. Maybe after sometime it will be changed in other cards as wellWhatsapp again increase credit limit, it'll trigger the LE
Whatsapp again increase credit limit, it'll trigger the LE