₹250 Amazon Voucher For Enabling Ecom Tnx and Spend Rs. 1000 online

dhiraz

1000 Ki Transaction Karne Par Ye Amazon Ka Voucher Instant (1 2 Weeks Mai) Milta Hai Ya Lamba Wait Karna Padta Hai (Like 90 Days)

Agar Mai PayZapp Wallet Load Karun 1000 Rupees Ka To Kya Ye Tnx Valid Hoga Is Voucher Ke Liye

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-26 at 4.17.35 PM.jpeg

You will get the vouchers, you can trust HDFC if you have fulfilled the TnC. Just do the transaction and forget about it. You will get surprise on any day. This is much better feeling, getting unexpected vouchers time to time. 😂
Right. In voucher offer fulfillment HDFC needs a huge round of Applause.

For different customer different spend targets and different voucher amount but HDFC never missed to fulfill such offers within 90 days as per tncs.

I never raised a complaint for getting a voucher against any spend based offer.

Whereas Anokhelal Axis Bank Ltd needs oil wali belt treatment.

Right. In voucher offer fulfillment HDFC needs a huge round of Applause.

For different customer different spend targets and different voucher amount but HDFC never missed to fulfill such offers within 90 days as per tncs.

I never raised a complaint for getting a voucher against any spend based offer.

Whereas Anokelal Axis Bank Ltd needs oil wali belt treatment.
They also give unexpected vouchers. I once received Rs 1500 Myntra Voucher for completing a Milestone on my Millennia Debit Card. I wasn't even aware of any such milestones😂

I only used to do 40k transactions per month for getting 400 Cashback, for some months it might have crossed 1 lakh also.
Got the voucher in Jan 2023 itself.

• Screenshot_20230426-225940_Gmail.jpg
    Screenshot_20230426-225940_Gmail.jpg
    176.3 KB · Views: 8
They also give unexpected vouchers. I once received Rs 1500 Myntra Voucher for completing a Milestone on my Millennia Debit Card. I wasn't even aware of any such milestones😂

I only used to do 40k transactions per month for getting 400 Cashback, for some months it might have crossed 1 lakh also.
Ask HDFC over E-Mail.
If this is an official offer for everyone who holds Millennia DC then It is a good offer.

Ask them over E-Mail, Offer Tnc against which it was received and share with us.

How much was the spend threshold? Is it applicable for all DC holders? I am asking because I also do 40k transactions pm on Paytm.

Even I was not aware of any such milestone offer on Millennia DC.

There is no official announcement of the offer in their website. It wasn't a personalized offer either as I didn't received any communication of the offer.

I don't know the exact amount of the milestone, but I spent roughly around 50k per month, sometimes 1L in a month.

Kotak 811 Account Holders also get personalized offer on their Debit Card like spend 25k in this month to get Rs 250 vouchers (Amazon, etc), spend 60k in this month to get Rs 500 vouchers, etc. Wallet transactions are also considered as their is no TnC for specific MCC.

These offers are generally given to those who don't frequently use their Kotak DC or have stopped using their DC for more than a month.

You will receive such offer communication via email and SMS.