There is no TnC MentionedCheck TnC. Generally wallet transactions are excluded to meet eligibility criteria to get voucher.
Yes I haid this offer in Feb I did the same thing bought agv on AmazonThere is no TnC Mentioned
So if I buy Amazon Voucher From Amazon is This Valid Transaction as Shopping?
No Only In App NotificationDid u receive any mail regarding this?
Salam Rocky Bhai 🫡Yes I haid this offer in Feb I did the same thing
Still have to get the vouchers within 90 days is the fulfillment period after offer endSalam Rocky Bhai 🫡
Thank You!
So You Also Buy 1k Amazon Voucher for This 250 Voucher
So Much Voucher Voucher
After 1k Transaction When You Recive 250 Rupess Voucher?
Transaction Karo Aur Bhool Jaao 😆Still have to get the vouchers 90 days is the fulfillment period after offer end
Ha waise hi hai kuch yad rakhna padega kab kya offer tha aur kab vouchers Milne haiTransaction Karo Aur Bhool Jaao 😆
Right. In voucher offer fulfillment HDFC needs a huge round of Applause.You will get the vouchers, you can trust HDFC if you have fulfilled the TnC. Just do the transaction and forget about it. You will get surprise on any day. This is much better feeling, getting unexpected vouchers time to time. 😂
They also give unexpected vouchers. I once received Rs 1500 Myntra Voucher for completing a Milestone on my Millennia Debit Card. I wasn't even aware of any such milestones😂Right. In voucher offer fulfillment HDFC needs a huge round of Applause.
For different customer different spend targets and different voucher amount but HDFC never missed to fulfill such offers within 90 days as per tncs.
I never raised a complaint for getting a voucher against any spend based offer.
Whereas Anokelal Axis Bank Ltd needs oil wali belt treatment.
Ask HDFC over E-Mail.They also give unexpected vouchers. I once received Rs 1500 Myntra Voucher for completing a Milestone on my Millennia Debit Card. I wasn't even aware of any such milestones😂
I only used to do 40k transactions per month for getting 400 Cashback, for some months it might have crossed 1 lakh also.
Got the voucher in Jan 2023 itself.
How much was the spend threshold? Is it applicable for all DC holders? I am asking because I also do 40k transactions pm on Paytm.They also give unexpected vouchers. I once received Rs 1500 Myntra Voucher for completing a Milestone on my Millennia Debit Card. I wasn't even aware of any such milestones😂
I only used to do 40k transactions per month for getting 400 Cashback, for some months it might have crossed 1 lakh also.
Got the voucher in Jan 2023 itself.
Ok, I will ask and let you all know.Ask HDFC over E-Mail.
If this is an official offer for everyone who holds Millennia DC then It is a good offer.
Ask them over E-Mail, Offer Tnc against which it was received and share with us.
Even I was not aware of any such milestone offer on Millennia DC.How much was the spend threshold? Is it applicable for all DC holders? I am asking because I also do 40k transactions pm on Paytm.