The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.
Unipay X 811Super
How do you activate the card? My card got delivered today but apparently it is not showing in the APP. Any form of transaction is being declined stating domestic transactions are blocked. Contacted support but of no use, stated to activate it using card controls but the card is not showing on 811 and Kotak banking app, How Do i even activate it?. Scanned the QR code nothing happens.
In app tried to add new card but states I am not eligible to order new debit card ???
I hotlisted my Virtual Card in the hopes it would somehow show the new card controls but nope. I just have the Card as a paper weight for now.
Am i missing something? Not my first card, have around 8 but never faced such an issue.

How do you activate the card? My card got delivered today but apparently it is not showing in the APP. Any form of transaction is being declined stating domestic transactions are blocked. Contacted support but of no use, stated to activate it using card controls but the card is not showing on 811 and Kotak banking app, How Do i even activate it?. Scanned the QR code nothing happens.
In app tried to add new card but states I am not eligible to order new debit card ???
I hotlisted my Virtual Card in the hopes it would somehow show the new card controls but nope. I just have the Card as a paper weight for now.
Am i missing something? Not my first card, have around 8 but never faced such an issue.
I aslo received the physical card today only. Since yesterday I was able to see virtual card in my 811 app & in inb also. You don't need to order any more card. Don't know what is the problem. Chat via app if calling fails.

The virtual card you see in the app was of same number as your physical card or a different one? My virtual card was of different number which was issued when i created 811 somewhat in 2024 and the physical card is of different number. Will try to resolve this tomorrow again

The card is about to be delivered in the next 2 days. Could anyone please confirm if we can receive cashback on transactions made before card delivery? I am able to manage the card usage in the app, but the customer care is saying that, even in this case, I have to wait for card delivery for cashback eligibility.
Has anyone tried and received cashback on such transactions?

Special Note : my dear frieaandzz 😁
I've literally gone through 107 pages in last 5 days

The card is about to be delivered in the next 2 days. Could anyone please confirm if we can receive cashback on transactions made before card delivery? I am able to manage the card usage in the app, but the customer care is saying that, even in this case, I have to wait for card delivery for cashback eligibility.

Special Note : my dear frieaandzz 😁
I've literally gone through 107 pages in last 5 days
shabash beta
kuch seekho newbies se
kaise dhadadhad comment pele jate hai bina kuch bhi padhe
jo poochna hai khullam khulla poocho
kya time waste kardiya yar

ima joking

The virtual card you see in the app was of same number as your physical card or a different one? My virtual card was of different number which was issued when i created 811 somewhat in 2024 and the physical card is of different number. Will try to resolve this tomorrow again
I have two Virtual 811 card, one is old card and new 811 Super card. virtual 811 Super & physical both are same number.

I did transaction before card delivery last month. Yet to receive cashback. I am 99.99% confident that I should receive cashback.

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.