Advice me which income proof I upload for SBI simply click CC

Seth

I got this "Pls upload your Income Proof documents at the link provided"
in mail to upload income proof for my new SBI Simply click cc.

It's from father's account , cibil is 806 and had cc but closed since 4 years.

Anyone got SBI cc with income proof knows then please tell me which documents should I upload in this case to approve my application 100%

His ITR is for 3,77,000 and bank statement also have 5 lacs+ balance since year.

So which one is best for approval ,
Or any suggestions if you have other than these 2 for income proof ???

And Do they consider demat holding statment as income proof also?

Please guide me what to upload.

I got this "Pls upload your Income Proof documents at the link provided"
in mail to upload income proof for my new SBI Simply click cc.

It's from father's account , cibil is 806 and had cc but closed since 4 years.

Anyone got SBI cc with income proof knows then please tell me which documents should I upload in this case to approve my application 100%

His ITR is for 3,77,000 and bank statement also have 5 lacs+ balance since year.

So which one is best for approval ,
Or any suggestions if you have other than these 2 for income proof ???

And Do they consider demat holding statment as income proof also?

Please guide me what to upload.
Who is the applicant?