Limit released for disputed trxn is "temporary" until investigation.Is there Any solution for Axis Bank to temporarily release the limit like they do in a disputed transaction?
Nope no solution. Wait until refund or use another cc if it's urgent. And there travel edge portal sucks to be honest.Is there Any solution for Axis Bank to temporarily release the limit like they do in a disputed transaction?
My rewards were never blocked.Why r u using Axis cards even after ur rewards were blocked🤔. Axis is giving u another chance to avoid it. Don't miss it now😜.
Rewards work in an addictive way, to use the existing points one will have to earn more eventually ending up in spending more. This cycle never ends.Why r u using Axis cards even after ur rewards were blocked🤔. Axis is giving u another chance to avoid it. Don't miss it now😜.
limit isnt release instantlyShould I raise a dispute for this failed transaction and get the limit released immediately into my card?
bro you are not that important to the being trust meProvisional Credits: Here’s Everything You Need to Know.
What is a provisional credit? Why do banks issue them? And, what can merchants do if they believe a provisional credit was issued incorrectly?chargebacks911.com
My rewards were never blocked.
I am a true burgundy customer with 30 lacs fixed deposit.
I don't think they will block true Burgundy customers because they will lose out on the 30 lakh FD.
It was a close relative who had this problem, but they were unblocked quickly after I helped.
That is absolutely true in the case of air miles but not in the case of AccorRewards work in an addictive way, to use the existing points one will have to earn more eventually ending up in spending more. This cycle never ends.
Not for me😭.For true Magnus Burgundy customers the service is really good (not for others).
the phone call is instantly connected to a senior supervisor and any complaint by email gets a reply within 24 hours.
They also call to follow up on complaints made
then why are you cribbing on the internetNo sweat, don't worry, this is a genuine technical error and first ever instance.
They have already refunded the money, it will come as a credit in 5 days.
otherwise I have always received 24% return using Magnus burgundy (not Atlas) on Traveledge.
Are yaar, we are all here to help each other. He is being decent to all posts in this thread. So I suggest others too be nice. If we have some tips, we can tell him. Else let him find the solution and he will post here which will be useful when we get in a similar fixthen why are you cribbing on the internet
I got normal magnus. Haha. I know its a pity. Using it till dec, lets see.Don't worry you will get 30% points (24% return) in just 5 days for spends below 2 lakhs on Magnus burgundy, but not on Atlas.
MCC code of Vernost marketing is 4922 travel agency and hence you will get only 4% and not 10% return on Atlas
In my case I got a very low fare and I think there were not enough seats available at that very low fare.
Hence my booking did not go through.
Dont worry.. even though they may say 5 to 7 days, you actually may get back in 1 or 2 days.Actually this is a genuine technical error and first ever instance.
They said that they have already refunded the money, it will come as a credit in 5 to 7 days.
otherwise I have always received 24% return using Magnus burgundy (not Atlas) on Traveledge.
that is what LOVE does..Why r u using Axis cards even after ur rewards were blocked🤔. Axis is giving u another chance to avoid it. Don't miss it now😜.
I will get 5x on traveledge using my normal magnus still yes? Or they changed the rules ? I never got any email.Dont worry.. even though they may say 5 to 7 days, yo acutally may get back in 1 or 2 days.
Meanwhile try your chargeback..