Lgta hai galat question puch liya, log haske chale ja rhe post dekhke 😅 This was my first post in this community, i thought someone would say anything if anyone know 😅
AFAIK closure trick wont work. I got the joining fees reversed. However the PNO denied LTF card. If you want SC LTF card then go for Platinum rewards card
Ohh okay, I didn't know. Actually, This was my first post and my first community site as well. Since last 6 months, I was going through the this site's threads only to get my query resolved. Thank u all for your response.
Lgta hai galat question puch liya, log haske chale ja rhe post dekhke 😅 This was my first post in this community, i thought someone would say anything if anyone know 😅
Got a call offering SC smart card as LTF. Agent seems to know about all other cards I have and their limits. He mentioned its pre-qualified/pre-approved and just KYC is enough.
Is it wise to take it given that
1) I dont have any SC card
2) Card is devalued (Needs 1.25Lakhs spend to redeem CB etc)
Got a call offering SC smart card as LTF. Agent seems to know about all other cards I have and their limits. He mentioned its pre-qualified/pre-approved and just KYC is enough.
Is it wise to take it given that
1) I dont have any SC card
2) Card is devalued (Needs 1.25Lakhs spend to redeem CB etc)