AnyOne has Received above 40% bonus on Marriott points purchase?

Hello Everyone,
I have received a mail which is offering 40% bonus points of purchase Marriott points on website.
Let me know if any one has the similar offer or more than 40% bonus points offer.
Thanks for Advance.

Do you have any points? I'm willing to buy upto 100000 points at 0.4/point.
What kind of logic you are applying here ?

Even if someone buys at 40% bonus , it costs around 70p/point to them . Also you can sell anytime in RML at 50p/point !

Where have you got sellers at 40p/point ?
Tell me ? I am also looking to buy 4lac MB points !

I have 2,26,000 MB points as of now !

What kind of logic you are applying here ?

Even if someone buys at 40% bonus , it costs around 70p/point to them . Also you can sell anytime in RML at 50p/point !

Where have you got sellers at 40p/point ?
Tell me ? I am also looking to buy 4lac MB points !

I have 2,26,000 MB points as of now !
Thanks for the quick reply, first thing I'm new bee here not sure about the RML (Still), that is the reason I'm quoted randomly at 0.40. may be it is beginner mistake. New bee for techno fino and Marriott as well. Hope you can concern this reply and guide me better on RML and best possible use of points.Thanks in Advance.