I've got a weirder story about Axis.Day by day I'm experiencing more and more weird stuff. I mean, seriously!
Aisa bhi hota hai 😂
Well, you currently can keep this card as Axis allows multiple CCs. But do keep bugging them for the Axis CC application. Such a blunder though, seriously. 'Dummies' really 😂🤐
Fortunately anything such has not happened to me. I'll go mad if something such happens 😵💫
I faced similar issue with Kotak, even they charged me Rs 1499+GST but the good part was their customer support. It was damn awesome. They admitted their fault & refunded(including GST) me fully within few days & issued LTF variant another card. I bet, Axis Bank can't provide such supreme support to anyone. Kudos to Kotak Team & management. If Kotak acquires CITI India Retail Business, then it will become a fair acquisition.The axis bank dummies made blunder in issuing credit card. I applied for flipkart cc as it was LTF but they issued iocl cc.
I emailed them with the screenshots in which flipkart cc was written till now I got only a generic reply.
Will I get cc exchanged or just close the iocl and move on?
Bro, Axis Bank can do anything. I don't have any faith on their management. They are money hungry people only. I already shared here my story about SMS Alert deduction. If you are an AXIS CC & SB card holder then it can be a nightmare. They can even recover anything from your SB account without your prior approval even after becoming a non-delinquent customer. It's one of the worst Bank in India. Highly suspicious.Day by day I'm experiencing more and more weird stuff. I mean, seriously!
Aisa bhi hota hai 😂
Well, you currently can keep this card as Axis allows multiple CCs. But do keep bugging them for the Axis CC application. Such a blunder though, seriously. 'Dummies' really 😂🤐
Fortunately anything such has not happened to me. I'll go mad if something such happens 😵💫
Axis is wellknown for issuing cards with penny limits. So don't be surprised! You got one card, this was the greatest thing you had ever experienced from Axis.In my case applied Flipkart card on C2C basis with a statement of 1L with 92K free limit. They issued the card with 15K
🙄
They also increased AMB maintenance for SBEZY schems from 10 to 12k from this month. Also, initial deposit is also increased to 15 if I am not wrong. Both of which does not eixst with entry-level AMB schemes with HDFC and ICICI.Bro, Axis Bank can do anything. I don't have any faith on their management. They are money hungry people only. I already shared here my story about SMS Alert deduction. If you are an AXIS CC & SB card holder then it can be a nightmare. They can even recover anything from your SB account without your prior approval even after becoming a non-delinquent customer. It's one of the worst Bank in India. Highly suspicious.
yes! they increased in all Metro/Urban locations except Semi Urban/Rural areas. Charges are quite higher than any other private banks in India. I am not sure why!! If you consider HDFC Savings Max vs Axis Prime SB account, both are 25K MAB account but HDFC is providing more value & benefits where as Axis is charging for silly things like SMS alert. Moreover, maxm Axis Bank employees are as lazy as PSBs. Even, PSBs are better than Axis Bank anyday. I doubt if Axis Bank is providing proper training to their employees or not!They also increased AMB maintenance for SBEZY schems from 10 to 12k from this month. Also, initial deposit is also increased to 15 if I am not wrong. Both of which does not eixst with entry-level AMB schemes with HDFC and ICICI.
I closed my account with them after 8 years and moved to HDFC. Never been happier.
I had applied for one a month back. It still says "In process" 🤣I want to get a CC with them. Let's see what my experience will be, eventually 🙂
Apke sathe prank huya hain, uddhar dekhiye camera, hi kar dijiye 👀🥲🥲.In my case applied Flipkart card on C2C basis with a statement of 1L with 92K free limit. They issued the card with 15K
🙄
Anybody knows how to raise this issue and get a decent limit according to the submitted statement?Apke sathe prank huya hain, uddhar dekhiye camera, hi kar dijiye 👀🥲🥲.
Sure 😂😂😂😂
Seems they are expert in making blunders and their systems are always facing some errors
Even I faced a minor blunder for my Axis account activation
if you are successful, please share your success stories too here... I am also facing rejection one after another even after having one Flipkart CCThey have declined all my applications within 2-4 days till date 😀
225000How much limit did you get?
That's so sad they 😔 in my case they didn't ask for any documents also i was new customer applied for myzone card which i guess is the basic card and got 2.25 lac limit. Tell your friend to send income document again for limit upgrade after 6-7 months maybe she will get more limit.I have a friend who applied during the LTF offer who was a new customer to Axis. They collected all her details, she has a good cibil score 780+ and a HDFC card with limit 2.5lakh+.
After collecting her salary slips which were at 1 lakh+, they gave her 20k limit 😀 I couldnt stop laughing
I've seen this often though. No income proof = Higher limit.
But its a very peculiar axis thing I feel. Other banks generally go around 2x income doc
Yes it can be sometimes. All i can say is wait for some time and send them a mail regarding limit upgrade or just use card pay on time you will see limit upgrade. But this all process going to take some timeI've seen this often though. No income proof = Higher limit.
But its a very peculiar axis thing I feel. Other banks generally go around 2x income doc