Appreciation Post for @technofino dada ❤️

raghavx

Hi all,

This is an appreciation post for @TechnoFino dada for building this awesome community where I get to know a lot about financial services (How about adding more sections like insurance, investing etc over here? Like that of https://www.indiainvestments.wiki/ 🤔 @TechnoFino ) and meet awesome people. I have met a bunch of helpful people over here which includes @anirbanm @Bob78900 @Batman @hriday.haria @BankExpertIndia and a lot more people (sorry, if I am missing out on your name).

I hope that the TechnoFino YouTube channel reaches 100K very soon. We are 63K already! Yay! 🎉

Thank you all for being so helpful and nice! I hope our TechnoFino community grows stronger and larger! 😀

Hi all,

This is an appreciation post for @TechnoFino dada for building this awesome community where I get to know a lot about financial services (How about adding more sections like insurance, investing etc over here? Like that of https://www.indiainvestments.wiki/ 🤔 @TechnoFino ) and meet awesome people. I have met a bunch of helpful people over here which includes @anirbanm @Bob78900 @Batman @hriday.haria @BankExpertIndia and a lot more people (sorry, if I am missing out on your name).

I hope that the TechnoFino YouTube channel reaches 100K very soon. We are 63K already! Yay! 🎉

Thank you all for being so helpful and nice! I hope our TechnoFino community grows stronger and larger! 😀
I'm very happy after joining this lovely community before this I do have an account with other communities as well but they are not well known users like this after joining here I have learned a lot and shared some informations I know.
Talking about TechnoFino youtube channel started to watching it back 2 years ago that was that time newly launched hdfc millennia dc and cc I have watched the video of this channel and I'm not commenting any of videos only watch and play next 😅. I do have suggestions for YouTube videos is unboxing need to be made at top angle this should improve quality of video that's it.

I'm very happy after joining this lovely community before this I do have an account with other communities as well but they are not well known users like this after joining here I have learned a lot and shared some informations I know.
Talking about TechnoFino youtube channel started to watching it back 2 years ago that was that time newly launched hdfc millennia dc and cc I have watched the video of this channel and I'm not commenting any of videos only watch and play next 😅. I do have suggestions for YouTube videos is unboxing need to be made at top angle this should improve quality of video that's it.
Recent unboxing sare top angle se ho raha hai 🙂

Well said, @TechnoFino really deserves an applause ! What I feel makes this forum different is a set of rules people follow and in general and the kind of people who are a part of this community. Unlike a Facebook group where participation is more but value addition on average is comparatively less. To put it casually, maybe its a bit more focused on classes not masses, which helps !

Yes, very deserving.

Adding to your points, what I really like is that this community is an open forum where anyone can search and find on Google and land here. Not like the walled gardens of FB or Telegram.

This forum is going to help lakhs of people in years to come.

@TechnoFino - A Gratitude Post! - this platform has really helped me understand every minute details about owning a credit card. Thanks a lot to you and this community which has answers to almost all queries one can have.

In the past 2 months, I have been able to procure close to 8 credit cards (AURUM, MAGNUS, ETERNA, ZENITH to name a few) (combined CC limit of 20+ Lacs).

All this had one common issue- my application was rejected first, then I had to look for solutions on this platform - Voila - followed the steps and my credit card got approved.

@souvikdey2002 - cannot conclude this post without thanking you for putting up the escalation matrix for YES Bank. It indeed helped me get the YES First Preferred Credit Card. That's again a long story 🙂

We
@TechnoFino - A Gratitude Post! - this platform has really helped me understand every minute details about owning a credit card. Thanks a lot to you and this community which has answers to almost all queries one can have.

In the past 2 months, I have been able to procure close to 8 credit cards (AURUM, MAGNUS, ETERNA, ZENITH to name a few) (combined CC limit of 20+ Lacs).

All this had one common issue- my application was rejected first, then I had to look for solutions on this platform - Voila - followed the steps and my credit card got approved.

@souvikdey2002 - cannot conclude this post without thanking you for putting up the escalation matrix for YES Bank. It indeed helped me get the YES First Preferred Credit Card. That's again a long story 🙂
We all should be financially literate, bank should not take us for granted.
Thank you & congratulations.

Already shared a tweet to let everyone else know about it. I got my first RuPay Credit Card after following a post from this community.