Email here at pno@axisbank.comHow many days does it take to credit 2500 miles after reaching 1st milestone of spending 3 lacks? I did the transaction within 10-15 days of card delivery.
When I contacted Axis support they said to wait for 60 days. Now even after 60 days, I did not receive the miles.
any update? Even I am waiting for the same - 2500 miles.Multiple requests over calls and Twitter I have raised since the 13th of August still no resolution yet.
no update. every time the same thing happens, we notify the backend team and they are reviewing it. I will update you once I receive something from themany update? Even I am waiting for the same - 2500 miles.
ok sure. Axis premium services is hopelessly badno update. every time the same thing happens, we notify the backend team and they are reviewing it. I will update you once I receive something from them
Any update? I am on the same boat. I crossed the 3 lakh milestone in July but no points yet.How many days does it take to credit 2500 miles after reaching 1st milestone of spending 3 lacs? I did the transaction within 10-15 days of card delivery.
When I contacted Axis support they said to wait for 60 days. Now even after 60 days, I did not receive the miles.
Both Annual and milestone benefits will be credited after card anniversary year?The bonus miles are credited after the card anniversary year based on your total spend. It should be credited within 60 days of the annual fee payment.
Milestones are credited as soon as you complete them. Mine got delayed a lot more than 90 days. I had to write an email to PNO to get it resolved, the support executive just wasted my days.Both Annual and milestone benefits will be credited after card anniversary year?
If someone wants to close the card before paying the annual fee then he/she won't get milestone benefits. That's unfair.
17500 . .Doubt regarding Atlas spend milestones. If I spend 15,00,000/= on it, will I get 10000 edge miles or will I get 17500 edge miles? Not asking about renewal edge miles, just the spend based edge miles.
How did you become certain of this?17500 . .
How long did it take to receive the points after reaching each milestone? Did you get the 2500 points after reaching 3 lakhs?I have received 2500+5000 points on spending above 7.5 lakhs.
I got it almost immediately. Maybe 2-3 days.How long did it take to receive the points after reaching each milestone? Did you get the 2500 points after reaching 3 lakhs?
I didn't receive automatically. I had to mail PNO after crossing 7.5 lakh then they credited points for both milestones 3 and 7.5How long did it take to receive the points after reaching each milestone? Did you get the 2500 points after reaching 3 lakhs?