Axis atlas renewal confusion

Need urgent help regarding axis atlas renewal confusion

My atlas card is renewed as gold tier

Bank employees are unable to answer simple question of mine

That as tracker of spend has started from zero will i get milestone benefit of 3lakh also in the same year or not

Example
2500 miles on 3lakh spend
2500 miles on 7.5 lakh spends

Or i will only get 15lakh milestone

That as tracker of spend has started from zero will i get milestone benefit of 3lakh also in the same year or not

Example

@drsel may be able to help you..

Example

You will get the milestone benefits of 3l and 7.5l as well.

Example

You will get all three milestone miles just like last year.
If you don't just email the premium services and they will do the needful

Hospital yes. Schools yes if paid directly (not through 3rd party apps)
Correct me if I am wrong @SSV
Bhai not yet get points.

For few initial transactions, points came in 2-4 days.
I did 4 transactions 2 over hospital bills and 2 over parks.
Parks I can see some government written in transactions so may not applicable but should get for hospital bills.

Bhai not yet get points.

For few initial transactions, points came in 2-4 days.
I did 4 transactions 2 over hospital bills and 2 over parks.
Parks I can see some government written in transactions so may not applicable but should get for hospital bills.
you will. it takes time with axis.. Find another Atlas specific thread to keep yourself updated when others get miles. They push miles in batches.

Ohhh.
I already gone through multiple threads. I saw there as well some getting immediately while few have to wait.

I am using this card from last 2 months only so didn't know this batch push things.

Thanks for the info buddy 👍