Axis Bank e-debit card milestone benefit

iM23

Has anyone here received the 2000 edge rewards as milestone benefit? If yes, within how many days after the 365 day-cycle do they credit it?

Update: I contacted Axis Bank on X (Twitter) and created the request and they finally credited 2000 edge rewards.

@iM23 One quick question. By "Axis Bank e-debit card", do you mean the virtual-only VISA e-debit card that you get when you open a savings account at Axis Bank along with the physical debit card (that is different from the e-debit card)?

Yes, that virtual VISA debit card I was talking about.

2000 edge rewards worth ₹400 on spending ₹1 lac in a year. Yes it is still available.
20k spent in a month also fetch 2000 er?
And also have you tried 1% back on online spends?
Will unipay or any cc bill payment fetch rewards.

BTW I have amaze account

Thanks in advance

20k spent in a month also fetch 2000 er?
And also have you tried 1% back on online spends?
Will unipay or any cc bill payment fetch rewards.

BTW I have amaze account

Thanks in advance
I don't know about ER for 20k spend in a month. Is that an Amaze account benefit?

Yes, I used to get 1% cashback for paying cc bill through Mobikwik but it stopped at the end of last year as Mobikwik MCR changed from utility to wallet.

But most probably SBI unipay will give 1% CB. Recently I used it but have to wait at least a month or so.

BTW where you are spending to achieving 1lakh spends in a year?
I don't know about ER for 20k spend in a month. Is that an Amaze account benefit?

Yes, I used to get 1% cashback for paying cc bill through Mobikwik but it stopped at the end of last year as Mobikwik MCR changed from utility to wallet.

But most probably SBI unipay will give 1% CB. Recently I used it but have to wait at least a month or so.