Axis Bank Neo Application Query

Hombre899

So this morning i appplied for a axis neo rupay card and did the vkyc but at the end of the vkyc there was some problem with the audio so i couldn't hear the vkyc agent but this was after the questions and showing my pan to them. Now i received a msg stating "Your Credit Card application with App ID MLP0000XXXXXXXX has been approved & you will receive the card shortly - Axis Bank". 1000108319.webp
But when i try to track my application i get this message:
1000108321.webp
Now when i click that link to complete my application i get this message 1000108323.webp

So please kindly help if my application is approved or not?

So this morning i appplied for a axis neo rupay card and did the vkyc but at the end of the vkyc there was some problem with the audio so i couldn't hear the vkyc agent but this was after the questions and showing my pan to them. Now i received a msg stating "Your Credit Card application with App ID MLP0000XXXXXXXX has been approved & you will receive the card shortly - Axis Bank".View attachment 74219
But when i try to track my application i get this message:
View attachment 74220
Now when i click that link to complete my application i get this messageView attachment 74221

So please kindly help if my application is approved or not?
They now check your profile and approve the card. Maybe conduct office/home visit depending on Axis.
You should get an update about it within 5 working days

Today got another message that the card is approved and reach shortly. Also logged into the axis app and got to see the limit. They were very generous. After how many days can i expect the physical card?
Most probably by tomorrow you will receive card dispatch notification as well and can track it via blue dart.

What was the limit offered for Neo?

Oh Ok.
1.26 as Ntb with 60k net salary
And they didn't ask for any income proof.
1.26 lakhs with 60k per salary? Thats very low. Effective limit of only 37800 (i.e. 30%) I got 3 lakhs neo (pre-approved, not rupay, MasterCard) with inconsistent income as a freelancer (averaging at 5 lakhs per year) and no salary job. You should've waited a couple of months if it's a new account to build relationship value. My initial offer was 5 lakhs, but I unintentionally skipped it because I didn't realize I had the offer. The following month it refreshed to 3 lakhs limit. I got that before that disappeared. You will probably get an increase easily though. I wanted rupay but only Mastercard was preapproved.

1.26 lakhs with 60k per salary? Thats very low. Essective limit of only 37800 (i.e. 30%) I got 3 lakhs neo (pre-approved, not rupay, MasterCard) with inconsistent income as a freelancer (averaging at 5 lakhs per year) and no salary job. You should've waited a couple of months if it's a new account to build relationship value. My initial offer was 5 lakhs, but I unintentionally skipped it because I didn't realize I had the offer. The following month it refreshed to 3 lakhs limit. I got that before that disappeared. You will probably get an increase easily though. I wanted rupay but only Mastercard was preapproved.
No this was not pre approved. I had no prior relationship with axis except a failed neo rupay application in august this year. Thats why i was surprised with that 1.26l limit and that fast approval. Earlier Hdfc pre approved gave me only 54k limit on mb+.