Axis Flipkart CC Limit enhancement from Flipkart App

Ah good for you..
I've been given a limit of a meager 15k and even after using the card for 6 months, they won't enhance my limit even after submitting all income docs. 🙁

Reactions: AsB
Ah good for you..
I've been given a limit of a meager 15k and even after using the card for 6 months, they won't enhance my limit even after submitting all income docs. 🙁
See problem with using low limit card is its hard to maintain low utilization ratio. When you don't do that its much unlikely that bank will give LE easily.

Yeah I came to that realisation the hard way.. 😅
Have got some more CCs now so will utilise them more instead of Fk Axis till they offer a CLE.

Still it's surprising that they gave me such a low limit in the first place when my income is almost 4x that limit. Had gotten this card when the only other CC I had was Apay ICICI, so it wasn't even like my cibil report showed credit hungriness.

I guess I just have to be patient and wait/hope for a CLE offer to come my way.

I have a suggestion for you whoever is struggling with low Limit, please get yourself ICICI Amazon Pay which generally gives at least 1.5 Lakh limit.
Also the limit increases a lot on that, this year I had a limit of 2,60,000, suddenly they increased it to 6,70,000 without anything.

One question for you all: Can anybody tell me that how to convert chargeable Flipkart Axis Bank to LTF?? My wife has got it with charges now it has become an issue.

I have a suggestion for you whoever is struggling with low Limit, please get yourself ICICI Amazon Pay which generally gives at least 1.5 Lakh limit.
Also the limit increases a lot on that, this year I had a limit of 2,60,000, suddenly they increased it to 6,70,000 without anything.

One question for you all: Can anybody tell me that how to convert chargeable Flipkart Axis Bank to LTF?? My wife has got it with charges now it has become an issue.
wow from 1.5 to 6.7 that really amazing i too have APay ICICI with 5 lakhs limit they increased 20 % of total limit, i managed to used around 3 lakhs last year and for FK i managed to cross 2 lakhs previous year and got a fees renewal and will call Axis CC next year for LTF cause I'm sure they will give me cause of spend i managed to get around 7k cashback till now

Fully agree, actually I get higher limit cards only because I apply using Apay card, which was basically lottery at 1.8 lacs limit for me. Previously I didn't have any card with that much limit. Axis limit was at 75k and Kotak at 31k. My fortunes turned because of amazon card 🤣

wow from 1.5 to 6.7 that really amazing i too have APay ICICI with 5 lakhs limit they increased 20 % of total limit, i managed to used around 3 lakhs last year and for FK i managed to cross 2 lakhs previous year and got a fees renewal and will call Axis CC next year for LTF cause I'm sure they will give me cause of spend i managed to get around 7k cashback till now
Is there any waiver criteria for Flipkart Axis Bank Credit Card??
Can you tell me how much it is & where it is documented?

Is there any waiver criteria for Flipkart Axis Bank Credit Card??
Can you tell me how much it is & where it is documented?
2nd year Onwards: Rs. 500
Annual fee waived off on annual spends greater than Rs. 2,00,000.

How to link my new Flipkart Axis bank Credit card in Flipkart app.
Its still showing the previous paid card which I applied through flipkart only.
I closed that paid one to get the LTF.
Still the old one is showing there since 3 months.
Already tried with their CC, whom have no clue what My problem is.
Any suggestion?

How to link my new Flipkart Axis bank Credit card in Flipkart app.
Its still showing the previous paid card which I applied through flipkart only.
I closed that paid one to get the LTF.
Still the old one is showing there since 3 months.
Already tried with their CC, whom have no clue what My problem is.
Any suggestion?
Why do you want to map the card??
If you wanna get the discount just save the card in the Saved Card section & do normal transaction with it.
The BIN ranges for your card will be automatically identified by Flipkart & you are done.