SHUB11 TF Select Feb 28, 2024 #1 Hello Members, Can someone guide me how to buy iphone 13 in cheapest possible way. I own HDFC DCB metal card.
Hello Members, Can someone guide me how to buy iphone 13 in cheapest possible way. I own HDFC DCB metal card.
SHUB11 TF Select Feb 29, 2024 #2 SHUB11 said: Hello Members, Can someone guide me how to buy iphone 13 in cheapest possible way. I own HDFC DCB metal card. Click to expand... Anyone please revert, I am getting iphone 13 for 50K on amazon (another 5-10% basis card) and iphone 14 for 56k on flipkart (another 5% on SBI cashback card)
SHUB11 said: Hello Members, Can someone guide me how to buy iphone 13 in cheapest possible way. I own HDFC DCB metal card. Click to expand... Anyone please revert, I am getting iphone 13 for 50K on amazon (another 5-10% basis card) and iphone 14 for 56k on flipkart (another 5% on SBI cashback card)
SHUB11 TF Select Mar 1, 2024 #4 card_wizard said: can someone tell me best way to buy iPhone 15 Click to expand... buy from USA or Dubai
card_wizard said: can someone tell me best way to buy iPhone 15 Click to expand... buy from USA or Dubai
gauravbhati TF Premier VIP Lounge Mar 1, 2024 #5 SHUB11 said: buy from USA or Dubai Click to expand... Buying Pro series from Dubai is cheap. I hardly see any huge discounts on the normal iPhone series. My relatives visits India once every 3 month and they always bring iPhone, Drones, Cameras for some other relatives. 😀
SHUB11 said: buy from USA or Dubai Click to expand... Buying Pro series from Dubai is cheap. I hardly see any huge discounts on the normal iPhone series. My relatives visits India once every 3 month and they always bring iPhone, Drones, Cameras for some other relatives. 😀
Hemang TF Legend Apr 29, 2024 #6 SHUB11 said: buy from USA or Dubai Click to expand... Same cost hai around 63000 for iphone 15 in USA and India for 128 GB. We benefit only on purchase of pro and pro Max models.
SHUB11 said: buy from USA or Dubai Click to expand... Same cost hai around 63000 for iphone 15 in USA and India for 128 GB. We benefit only on purchase of pro and pro Max models.