• Hey there! Welcome to TFC! View fewer ads on the website just by signing up on TF Community.

Axis Atlas Best way to get Amazon gift card using Atlas?

Siva05

TF Buzz
I'm new to Atlas and initially felt bad that no reward for utilities & insurance payments.

But , after reading technofino posts that we can buy a Amazon gift card and use it for these payments.

And I understood that Amazon gift card on Amazon using Atlas we get 4% airmiles.

But, reading a lot about buying from magic pin , grab deals etc would be giving more discounts.

Please let me know which one is the best or better than direct Amazon purchase and it's limitations

Yeah but say you’re buying an instant voucher with 7% off then you’ll get the miles right?
If you buy anything on Grabdeals using Atlas, you will not get any miles, because Grabdeals does not give any miles.

Grabdeals only gives 2x, 3x or 5x points, but Atlas is not eligible to earn any points

Last edited:
Axis has got many cards with 6 different types of rewards --
Cashback --Airtel, Cashback, Ace
Edge points --Magnus, Magnus burgundy, Reserve, Samsung infinite, Privilege, Select, Rewards, IOCL, etc
Edge miles --Olympus 1:4, Atlas 1:2, Horizon 2:1
Vistara miles -- Vistara platinum, signature and infinite
Spicejet miles-- Spicejet and SpiceJet black
Lufthansa miles -- M&M, M&M Select

These are all like different currencies, but are not interchangeable.

Last edited:
If you buy anything on Grabdeals using Atlas, you will not get any miles, because Grabdeals does not give any miles.

Grabdeals only gives 2x, 3x or 5x points, but Atlas is not eligible to earn any points
I bought a shoppers stop voucher from grab deals instant voucher. It said 7%off and nothing about bonus points. You still think i won’t get any miles for this?

Anyway for me to check miles earned basis each transaction?

Blocked it even after providing the invoices?