Anyone any update here?Hey Guys!
Any update here?
I'm looking to buy Google play gift vouchers but recently I'm finding it very difficult to get any offers on them.
No direct discounts on any of the popular merchants.
What would be the way to purchase them now for max discount + CB?
The best I can see is on hubble @2.5% disc but I don't think sbi CB works on this app to give an additional 5%.
Any sites where the vouchers are offered with a good discount?
hi one useful website is m a g i c pin. it gives cb with s-b-i c-b card and there is additional 4% cashback for google play gv from the site side.Bringing the thread back up. Can someone Let me know the best site and card to purchase Google play GV.
Thank you! Super helpful , will give this a tryhi one useful website is m a g i c pin. it gives cb with s-b-i c-b card and there is additional 4% cashback for google play gv from the site side.
This is even better..thanks
User specific hai kya ye?
You have to unlock the offer in the rewards section of APAY first and then redeem it..User specific hai kya ye?
This is even better..thanks
No need for a Thanks bro
I have already redeemed the GC and subscribed to Google ONE , basic plan...
No need for a Thanks bro
If we are doing that, then thanks for the Neo and Myzone Cards
I have already redeemed the GC and subscribed to Google ONE , basic plan...