Best way to spend and use AXIS Magnus and Atlas miles

saver-user

Hii my Atlas credit card was a mistake to be Frank. My magnus was on hold so bought Atlas activated it by paying 5000 but now it's magnus is delivered too. Any ways I wanted to know which is the best mile program for domestic travel in India? I see Hyderabad to Kolkata flight for 5k rupees whereas vistara shows it for 22k cv points economy. Delhi to Hyderabad is 8-9k+ taxes points economy. Whereas normal rate is 4500 including taxes. Also if we add additional coupons and stuff prices go down significantly. So mile value is dropping to literal 0.4-0.5.. can someone guide on this? What's the status with spicejet and AirAsia how does their mile system work too buggy sites can't understand anything there.

Also i wanted to know any spending category on which Atlas gives us reward points and magnus doesn't?.

Hii my Atlas credit card was a mistake to be Frank. My magnus was on hold so bought Atlas activated it by paying 5000 but now it's magnus is delivered too. Any ways I wanted to know which is the best mile program for domestic travel in India? I see Hyderabad to Kolkata flight for 5k rupees whereas vistara shows it for 22k cv points economy. Delhi to Hyderabad is 8-9k+ taxes points economy. Whereas normal rate is 4500 including taxes. Also if we add additional coupons and stuff prices go down significantly. So mile value is dropping to literal 0.4-0.5.. can someone guide on this? What's the status with spicejet and AirAsia how does their mile system work too buggy sites can't understand anything there.

Also i wanted to know any spending category on which Atlas gives us reward points and magnus doesn't?
Vistara doesnot have such high requirements of miles for redemption. It seems you have opted for the Cash+Points instead of "redeem now" option (which is in the Club Vistara section. Typically Hyd-Kol should be 5000 CV points in the economy. Same should be for Del-Hyd (not sure). max can be 7500CV points.

Typically CV value in domestic segments values between 80ps to 120ps per CV. International segments it is around 50Ps.

Hii @manzb as vistara doesn't operate direct flights between Hyderabad and Kolkata can you plz help me with a screenshot of current cv points required for travel from Mumbai or banglore to Kolkata. It would be really helpful

Also i wanted to know any spending category on which Atlas gives us reward points and magnus doesn't?

Also i wanted to know any spending category on which Atlas gives us reward points and magnus doesn't?.
yaar muje delhi to bahrain krni h booking airasia k through to koi batayga k airasia airmiles me convert krna thik rhega kya ???