BHIM APP crashing on deregistering UPI Lite

vak93

I tried to disable UPI light. It did not went though and app crashed. Now UPI light does not work and app crashes when i try to add any thing or even deregister.
I am on latest app as well tried on IOS as well. Tried reinstalling as well.

My money though just 990 is struck but can't even use UPI as well.

Can someone please share any way to escalate as BHIM customer care or email as already emailed them but no one replies.

I tried to disable UPI light. It did not went though and app crashed. Now UPI light does not work and app crashes when i try to add any thing or even deregister.

Can someone please share any way to escalate as BHIM customer care or email as already emailed them but no one replies.
@Abhishek012 bhai thoda help chaiye

Maine suna tha IOS me app crash nahi hote hai 🤣🤣

contact here - https://twitter.com/upi_npci?lang=en

Paytm UPI Lite working seemless,
An added feature is,
below 200₹, it uses UPI Lite
& as you enter above 200₹, it uses savings balance
I understood enabling UPI Lite mean for payments below 200, I am never asked upi pin. Then does payment about 200 is same like normal Paytm UPI usage where I will be asked upi pin. I am confused as you wrote it uses savings balance for only 200 above payment.

PIN:
No for UPI Lite txns (₹1 to ₹200)
Yes for Normal UPI txns (₹1 to ₹1L)