BOB CC on C2C

Hey If I want to apply BOB premier on C2C basis which CC should I use for this :-

1. SBI Unnati CC: 85K Limit 4 Yr old, hardly used in last 3 month
2. HDFC Millennia: 75K Limit 8 Months old, Monthly usage 40-50K in last 3 month

Please guide!

Are you getting C2C option? GO for the card with higher limit. I recently got BOB Premier LTF but I dont remember them asking for any other card details.

Recently got SBI cashback card which resulted in a hard enquiry, one more hit (if I apply for this card) will effect my credit score?? should i wait for a month and then apply?
Sbi credit card cibil hit dont affect ur score much.. I have 10 enquiry for sbi... Tilll date only 3 points difference was made.... In all 10 enquiries

I am about to apply for Premier Card card however i have a question.
1) 1k Fees will it be generated in first month statement and i have to pay right ? Post spending 10k - 4th month 1k would be adjusted on the statement.

2) In order to make this card LTF, only 1 year i need to spend 1.2 Lacs and there after its LTF right ? For 2nd /3rd year No need to again meet the 1.2 Lakhs Spending criteria ?

• Screenshot 2022-10-09 at 9.49.16 PM.png
    Screenshot 2022-10-09 at 9.49.16 PM.png
    231.4 KB · Views: 19
1) 1k Fees will it be generated in first month statement and i have to pay right ? Post spending 10k - 4th month 1k would be adjusted on the statement.

2) In order to make this card LTF, only 1 year i need to spend 1.2 Lacs and there after its LTF right ? For 2nd /3rd year No need to again meet the 1.2 Lakhs Spending criteria ?
I assume when they are saying that there is are no charges, then there's no question of reversal!

it is unconditional ltf , myself having premier