I will go with Kotak IOCL for UPI txns.Among
Bob snapdeal
Kotak iocl
Kotak myntra
Tata neu plus
Pnb select
Which is the best rupay credit card for UPI transaction
I want maximum rewards for UPI transaction
I want a UPI credit card which gives reward on insurance payment too.I will go with Kotak IOCL for UPI txns.
2% upto 200/month is enough for Offiine txns at small merchants.
Mostly what I observe is Paytm Merchant QR codes of Small Merchants in my loacality are registered under Grocery/Food MCC.
THANK YOU..PLEASE LET US KNOW Which rupay credit card gives max rewards for ONLINE UPI payments after Tata.?I will go with Kotak IOCL for UPI txns.
2% upto 200/month is enough for Offiine txns at small merchants.
Mostly what I observe is Paytm Merchant QR codes of Small Merchants in my loacality are registered under Grocery/Food MCC.
Bob card gives 10 Reward points per 100 upto 2000 reward points in a month and after 2000 points occuring you will receive 4 points per 100 for Online transactions and For upi 4 reward points per 100 rsI want a UPI credit card which gives reward on insurance payment too.
is bob snapdeal upi giving reward on insurance payment?
What's the conversion rate for BoB?When compared to Tata neu plus, Bob card is better since its reward points gets credited as auto cashback for card every month
Axis Kiwi.THANK YOU..PLEASE LET US KNOW Which rupay credit card gives max rewards for ONLINE UPI payments after Tata.?
1RP=0.25What's the conversion rate for BoB?
Is there any limit on number of upi transactions?1RP=0.25
No.Is there any limit on number of upi transactions?
Is there any limit on max amount for each upi transactions?
Does it give reward points on petrol/nps/government/insurance/wallet upi transaction?
What is General Capping ?No.
General Capping .
Yes
Yes. 1 lakh is the Capping for UPI TXNSWhat is General Capping ?
Can I do UPI payment of 1 lakh?
What is the amount limit for a single UPI transaction?Yes. 1 lakh is the Capping for UPI TXNS
The limits which are applicable for Bank UPI txns, Same are applicable for Rupay CC UPI txns tooWhat is the amount limit for a single UPI transaction?
Or the general capping is on combined UPI transaction for a month amount to 1 lakhs?
i heard a lot of mcc codes dont work with that card. Also which bob card gives 10 rewards per 100 for upi?Axis Kiwi.
No.i heard a lot of mcc codes dont work with that card. Also which bob card gives 10 rewards per 100 for upi?
No matlab block Kiya hai ya nahi Kiya hai 😅No.
4/100 only
For online Spends via BOB Snapdeal there is no exclusion.No matlab block Kiya hai ya nahi Kiya hai 😅