C2C application for other cards based on Diners Black

• Thread starter Thread starter Chegg
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 2
  • Views Views 1K

Chegg

i have a HDFC diners Black card with limit 9.9 Lacs

I want to have other banks card (IDFC, Kotak, IndusInd, Citi, Yes & other banks card (NOT Axis, ICICI, BOB or SBI as i already have these cards)
My net salary credit is around 1.5 L

I want a Life time Free (LTF card)
It can be either on salary basis or C2C

Kindly suggest some nice LTF cards of IDFC, Kotak, IndusInd, AU, Citi, Yes bank & How to get it ?

If you know any bank RM or Agent for these card. Kindly tag them or DM me!

Thanks in Advance!!

@TechnoFino @Subhankar @Wealth is my birth right! @Batmanbaba @Abhishek012 @ashwink @HyperBeast @007 @hashiro7 @bhavyegoel @prc1990 @Harry1 @ashishB @AllSeeker @souvikdey2002 @Kamal @anirban.choudhury @TheMentalist @akshayhs @Chaitanya-a @ltf4ever @LTFonly @ltf_seeker

All IDFC are LTF (Wealth would be best)
Kotak White Case by case LTF
Indusind Indulge (Can get others like Legend easily)
Citi (Don't think they give LTF)
Yes (Also has stopped LTF from recent times)

However, everything is case by case different, this is just general info.

i have a HDFC diners Black card with limit 9.9 Lacs

I want to have other banks card (IDFC, Kotak, IndusInd, Citi, Yes & other banks card (NOT Axis, ICICI, BOB or SBI as i already have these cards)
My net salary credit is around 1.5 L

I want a Life time Free (LTF card)
It can be either on salary basis or C2C

Kindly suggest some nice LTF cards of IDFC, Kotak, IndusInd, AU, Citi, Yes bank & How to get it ?

If you know any bank RM or Agent for these card. Kindly tag them or DM me!

Thanks in Advance!!

@TechnoFino @Subhankar @Wealth is my birth right! @Batmanbaba @Abhishek012 @ashwink @HyperBeast @007 @hashiro7 @bhavyegoel @prc1990 @Harry1 @ashishB @AllSeeker @souvikdey2002 @Kamal @anirban.choudhury @TheMentalist @akshayhs @Chaitanya-a @ltf4ever @LTFonly @ltf_seeker
AU gives ltf card if your employer company is in their list. what their customer care agent told me is that while filling up the online form, if you enter your company name and it becomes auto populated in the dropdown, then you will get it for free.
but i cant confirm this info as i didnt get the card.