The fate of your application is now in the hands of an agent. The only thing you can do now is pray.Can i do something from my end
I already have paytm sbi cardNot agent will call u try to sell u some different card that u dont even want. And they will mess up ur application in some way or other
Other than waiting u can’t do anythingCan i do something from my end
Yes, they will try to sell Prime or high annual fee card 🤣. They did same to me, but you become sakta londha and ask them I want only card which you have applied.Not agent will call u try to sell u some different card that u dont even want. And they will mess up ur application in some way or other
all you can do is wait.Can i do something from my end
Iall you can do is wait.
It may take couple of weeks before you receive any intimation for further steps. 🤷♂️
I have received this textOther than waiting u can’t do anything
But before 31 st March agents will have big target so u will get card ASAP
GreatI
I have received this text
Dear Applicant, thank you for applying for SBI Credit Card. Your Application No. 26 is being processed with tentative credit limit ranging between Rs. 16000 and Rs. 20000, subject to verification of your application. You can track your application status at https://sbicard.com - SBI Card
I have got 20000 limit but i have paytm sbicard with 52000 limit can i transfer some limit to this accountGreat
Year end target all will go well soon
post card delivery speak to cc they will do itI have got 20000 limit but i have paytm sbicard with 52000 limit can i transfer some limit to this account
Since cards from same bank are supposed to have shared limit, talk to customer care after you receive your card, to match limit with paytm SBI card.I have got 20000 limit but i have paytm sbicard with 52000 limit can i transfer some limit to this account
Any agent visit for kyc or any other steps happened for you apart from applying online. Since me too having same issue like yoursI
Dear Applicant, thank you for applying for SBI Credit Card. Your Application No. 26 is being processed with tentative credit limit ranging between Rs. 16000 and Rs. 20000, subject to verification of your application. You can track your application status at https://sbicard.com - SBI Card
That range difference is quite huge compared to OPSame issue here as well. I booked appointment for physical verification today but slot has already completed no call from SBI representative. Got this message while applied:
View attachment 12045
On SBI Application tracker, current status is: Application submission pending
if you have doubt credit card approved or not. Sbi Crad provide Credit card available limit check facility.Same here,
Applied on 15th march 2023
Schedule appointment for 17th afternoon
No one contacted
Sprint pe Login karne pe application complete karne ko bolte hai date select kare
Cust. Care ko call kai to bolte hai card approve hai lekin koi sms ya mail confirmation nahi
Next card milga ya koi appointment milga ye bhi nahi pata mjhe.
Any physical verification done?I
What was the next step after getting this sms?Same issue here as well. I booked appointment for physical verification today but slot has already completed no call from SBI representative. Got this message while applied:
View attachment 12045
On SBI Application tracker, current status is: Application submission pending
Local SBI Agent will call you now and do physical verification.What was the next step after getting this sms?