Celebrating 3 Years of TechnoFino Community: A Journey of Growth and Gratitude

Three years ago, on February 20, 2022, I started the TechnoFino community with a vision—to create a space where banking, credit cards, and personal finance enthusiasts could come together, share insights, and learn from each other. Today, as we celebrate the 3rd anniversary of TF Community, I can confidently say that this journey has been nothing short of incredible.

In these three years, we've grown to 48,600 registered members, 34,000+ threads, and over 9,08,000 messages, with more than 2 million visitors exploring our website every month. What makes this achievement even more special is that our growth has been entirely organic—no paid promotions, just the power of a passionate and engaged community.

This success wouldn’t have been possible without our dedicated moderator team and each and every member who has contributed to making TF Community the go-to platform for financial discussions.

From the bottom of my heart, thank you all for being part of this journey.
Here’s to many more years of learning, sharing, and growing together! 🎉💙

Sumanta Mandal
Founder, TechnoFino Community

Three years ago, on February 20, 2022, I started the TechnoFino community with a vision—to create a space where banking, credit cards, and personal finance enthusiasts could come together, share insights, and learn from each other. Today, as we celebrate the 3rd anniversary of TF Community, I can confidently say that this journey has been nothing short of incredible.

In these three years, we've grown to 48,600 registered members, 34,000+ threads, and over 9,08,000 messages, with more than 2 million visitors exploring our website every month. What makes this achievement even more special is that our growth has been entirely organic—no paid promotions, just the power of a passionate and engaged community.

This success wouldn’t have been possible without our dedicated moderator team and each and every member who has contributed to making TF Community the go-to platform for financial discussions.

From the bottom of my heart, thank you all for being part of this journey.
Here’s to many more years of learning, sharing, and growing together! 🎉💙

Sumanta Mandal
Founder, TechnoFino Community
Many many congratulations 🎉 👏

I got my Infinia all beacuse of helpful members of the forum.

I didn't know about it all together until i become ineligable according to HDFC 🤣

After spending over Rs 1 crore on Apay card for several years, got to understand the best cards and rewards earning, after joining this community.
Long live technofino.

Tumhare jese mota party ke beti ka hath mangna hai shaadi mein
us ke liye pahle shaadi karni padegi. Filhal GF se kaam chala raha hun.
And its not 1 crore per year. Its 1 crore in several years. Average of 12-13 lacs per year. 😆

I got my Infinia all beacuse of helpful members of the forum.

I didn't know about it all together until i become ineligable according to HDFC 🤣
Even I started asking Friends Name of the cards, they have. Maximum don't know in depth, what they keep.