Comparison of Axis Magnus and Atlas

Traveller

Hi Guys, I am a frequent traveller and currently have the following cards
1. HDFC Infinia FYF
2. IDFC Wealth LTF
My field of interest is travel so airmiles award tickets and lounge visits are my primary area of concern.
I am looking at adding Axis Magnus or Atlas for the points and the complimentary meet and greet services.... I have more than 1 lac spends for 6 months a year. Which one is better? Magnus or Atlas?

1. HDFC Infinia FYF
2. IDFC Wealth LTF
My field of interest is travel so airmiles award tickets and lounge visits are my primary area of concern.
I am looking at adding Axis Magnus or Atlas for the points and the complimentary meet and greet services.... I have more than 1 lac spends for 6 months a year. Which one is better? Magnus or Atlas?

I want to begin by saying im not an expert and have undertaken the above journey/analysis myself over the last month and took the decision to go with Magnus and the simple answer is below

1. the 25k bonus for hitting 1L spends monthly
2. 12 points per 200 spent

the Calculation (ANYONE - Please correct me if my calc is wrong)

I've assumed 6 months of 1L spends and 6 months of 75k spends
Krysflyer miles transfer

Magnus (without the Edge/Traveledge/Guftr 3x/5x/10x)

1,00,000 spends - 6000 points a month - 36000 points
75,000 spends - 4500 points a month - 27000 points
Monthly Bonus - 6 months - 1,50,000

Annual Total points - 2,13,000 >> 1,70,040 Miles (5:4)

Atlas(without the Edge/Traveledge/Guftr 3x/5x/10x)

Additional assumption here is out of 10,50,000 Annual spend 2,00,000 on travel

8,50,000 - Spends - Total points - 8500 Edge Miles
200,000 Travel spends - 10,000 Edge Miles
Milestone Benefit - 7500 Edge Miles
Joining Bonus - 5000 Edge Miles

Total Edge miles - 31000 Edge Miles >> 62,000 Krysflyer Miles

1. HDFC Infinia FYF
2. IDFC Wealth LTF
If you are a frequent flyer, go for the Axis Magnus and Axis Vistara Infinite cards. Since you already have Infinia, this combo will get you loads of Vistara air miles and tickets.

You should definitely go for magnus say you have a spend of 6 lakhs total , where you are managing 1 lakh every month

Total edge miles on travel for atlas would be 30,000 miles equivalent to 60k air miles

Consider just base rewards for magnus
ER - 36000 for 6 lakh spend
Milestone - 150k
Total 186k
That’s 149k Miles

please advise which all type of transactions on Axis Atlas credit card do not provide edge miles? And also what is reward transfer ration on Vistara and Air Asia??