Does any one Got INDUSIND PINNACLE Credit card as HIS FIRST CC in INDUSIND ( with or without savings account relationship)

sun156

Hai Guys please answer only IF someone
who Got is FIRST CC in INDUSIND AS PINNACLE CREDIT CARD WITH OR WITHOUT EXISTING BANK RELATIONSHIP ( SO prior to PINNACLE CARD he shouldn't have any other CC in indusind)

1) How you applied ( Agent , Online , Branch , any other channel )
2) You given salaried or self employed , what income range mentioned ,
3) Does they asked any ITR or not after applying
4) Any address verification office or home
5) CIBIL HIT HAPPENED OR NOT
6) does office address mentioned by You also serviceable area or not as filled in application
7) what is the limit sanctioned
8) what parameters are reported in cibil By indusind from below
  • office address Reported or NOT
  • Present Adress Reported or Not
  • Employment details like ( Salaried or Self employed ) reported or not

kindly please update me ,

Slf
No
No
Yes
6) does office address mentioned by You also serviceable area or not as filled in application
Yes
2.5L
Nothing as all details present before are same

Three Ts are important.

Timing & Target - Each month n each quarter has different targets for different products - with varying degree of flexibility to some select Agents. Incentives n targets to reach often decide whether you will get your card or not.

Trust - One must believe in the Agent - if you are going thru one - and wait for the right time. There could be hundreds of problems to him - within the bank n outside - so you should be able to WAIT. Even for 2-4 months.

These issues were discussed in a couple of threads earlier.

This is the reasons why - I do not wish to share irrelevant n obsolete data.

Three Ts are important.

Timing & Target - Each month n each quarter has different targets for different products - with varying degree of flexibility to some select Agents. Incentives n targets to reach often decide whether you will get your card or not.

Trust - One must believe in the Agent - if you are going thru one - and wait for the right time. There could be hundreds of problems to him - within the bank n outside - so you should be able to WAIT. Even for 2-4 months.

These issues were discussed in a couple of threads earlier.

This is the reasons why - I do not wish to share irrelevant n obsolete data.

So finally sir, you havent answered what I aksed, or any thing related.
I dont know wherr you discussed these questions In prv threads.. and I will know that
It is much simple to answer my query than writing such 3 Ts.

Any how I understand sir , why you given such reply.

Tq

Both of us have ITRs in excess of 20L.
Both of us are Self Employed. Proofs given. Bank Statements given.
We own houses in Hyderabad and Tirupati. And spend there every alternative month. Hyderabad address given - because we were there then.
Office/home verification - probably done - Both of us have 800+ CIBIL score. Got very good limits.
CIBIL hits does happen.

My only condition - my wife must get it first. It's her first unsecured card. I can wait for even 6 months. I was already holding more than a dozen cards already (with over 30 cards closed till then).

I am wondering how n if this data is going to help anyone trying to apply now.

We own houses in Hyderabad and Tirupati. And spend there every alternative month. Hyderabad address given - because we were there then.
Office/home verification - probably done - Both of us have 800+ CIBIL score. Got very good limits.
CIBIL hits does happen.

My only condition - my wife must get it first. It's her first unsecured card. I can wait for even 6 months. I was already holding more than a dozen cards already (with over 30 cards closed till then).

It will Guide in many ways ☝️, Depends on how, One take IT.

CIBIL hits does happen.

uncle garu meru apply chesinappudu

vadu me IT returns tesukkunnada and Address verfication chesada ledha
evey cheppandi chalu

@TrueColours @sun156

:person-raising-hand: :robot::teddy-bear::thinking-face:
I came to learn something, learning something else. Even though I know about 5-6 languages but this one going bouncer for me.

India is soo reach. No politician highlight this positive thing. They always want the language they are comfortable should be prioritised for the rest.

Thank you.

Telugu. 3 words limit
Music Producer Musician GIF by Sudeep Audio GIFs

Hai Guys please answer only IF someone
who Got is FIRST CC in INDUSIND AS PINNACLE CREDIT CARD WITH OR WITHOUT EXISTING BANK RELATIONSHIP ( SO prior to PINNACLE CARD he shouldn't have any other CC in indusind)

kindly please update me ,
Dude one recommendation from my side. Whatever you do don't apply via agent or some bank employee these people are greedy they just care about their incentive. They will put wrong data in your application and eventually will effect your cibil. Alot of people might give suggestions to apply via some agents on this platform but don't listen to them, they are getting commissions from the agent.

I am not getting anything by saying all of this so just apply via indus website directly.

Tip: Redirect via cashkaro for some extra cash. (use someone's cashkaro referral if u don't have the cashkaro account yet)

Dude one recommendation from my side. Whatever you do don't apply via agent or some bank employee these people are greedy they just care about their incentive. They will put wrong data in your application and eventually will effect your cibil. Alot of people might give suggestions to apply via some agents on this platform but don't listen to them, they are getting commissions from the agent.

I am not getting anything by saying all of this so just apply via indus website directly.

Tip: Redirect via cashkaro for some extra cash. (use someone's cashkaro referral if u don't have the cashkaro account yet)
what about applying through @RS1910 ?

I was specifically pointing at that guy.

Read my story-

Here's My Journey

tq anna

The most genuine comment I have ever seen bro tq so much for this
yes bro I knew, My friend once contacted him, he is very busy and Told nothing is required except a set of data , there are so many points missed
he is saying like sure you will receive the card , but he is not backend guy , And he confirms everything.
Then I understand he is similar like any other sales agent , who dont bother our future problems.

Bro if possible DM me your telegram or Mob no or instagram