I'm currently holding a MoneyBack + credit card with a credit limit of 40,000.
This is the lowest credit limit that I have among my other 12 cards.
All others cards are in the range of 2 Lakhs to 5 Lakhs.
Right now I am having an option to get Jumbo Loan on credit card for 3,45,000.
So I wonder if this Jumbo loan on credit card means that will they be giving me a limit enhancement soon in the range of the Loan amount offer that they provided?
Or availing the Jumbo loan and closing it in a month or 2 will help me get the LE?
Anybody having prior experience in a similar situation could guide me please?
This is the lowest credit limit that I have among my other 12 cards.
All others cards are in the range of 2 Lakhs to 5 Lakhs.
Right now I am having an option to get Jumbo Loan on credit card for 3,45,000.
So I wonder if this Jumbo loan on credit card means that will they be giving me a limit enhancement soon in the range of the Loan amount offer that they provided?
Or availing the Jumbo loan and closing it in a month or 2 will help me get the LE?
Anybody having prior experience in a similar situation could guide me please?