Equitas launches Power Miles Credit Card

sankar7000

Equitas launches Power miles credit card
  • Experience luxury with a metal card
  • Experience premium memberships with Club Marriot & EazyDiner
  • Experience International Benefits
  • 2% Forex Markup
  • 3X Rewards on International spends
  • Complimentary lounge access at Domestic & International Airports
  • 1: 1 Xchange
  • Miles Transfer across 10+ airline & hotel partners
  • Rewards Redemption across luxury brands- Apple, Taj, Tanishq, M&S, The Body Shop)

• Fee – Rs. 5,000
  • Eligibility – Income of 18 L+

So they have a reward redemption fees of 99+gst per redemption. Quite steep if you ask me especially considering we are paying 5k for the card.

I got charged 4 times after I redeemed amazon vouchers in bulk. Redeemed around 20750 and paid 472 in redemption fees as qty was limited. Mild annoyance but yeah.

Hi I want to apply this card, Does someone have any contact of RM Kindly Tell, and also my ICICI Sapphiro Card has 3.6 lakh limit, do they issue based on Card to Card basis?

My aadhar address is of Tier 2 City which is not listed on thier website. Will they approve?

is this card paying reward points on utility bills and education? It is not mentioned on their website.

Points are valid for 3 years. Reward Points (RP) cannot be earned on rent payments, wallet loads, fuel and government services.