Falcons Invoice Discounting Platform Default - Payments Stuck - Query & Discussion

sousnake

Not sure how many people here are doing invoice discounting, but there is a platform called falcons. I have been doing some small investment of amount 25k, 50k from more than 1 year now. Every time I have got my money back. But looks like from Feb this year they are not returning back the amount to anyone.
People have visited their office & also filed cases on them. Reddit thread is also there

I have recently invested 25k using my AU Xcite ultra credit card. My repayment date is March 5, 2025 but I am thinking is is possible to raise charge back since possibly they will not give money back. But I don't have proof of fraud with me but my friends have it.
If not now, can I raise chargeback post 5 March once I have proof of money not returned.

Tagging few people for visibility @SSV @Vasuki @HumorSimpson @vireshverma2594 @thanix @kkk @BhaiyaJi @iamdhamo @lucifer

Not sure how many people here are doing invoice discounting, but there is a platform called falcons. I have been doing some small investment of amount 25k, 50k from more than 1 year now. Every time I have got my money back. But looks like from Feb this year they are not returning back the amount to anyone.
People have visited their office & also filed cases on them. Reddit thread is also there

I have recently invested 25k using my AU Xcite ultra credit card. My repayment date is March 5, 2025 but I am thinking is is possible to raise charge back since possibly they will not give money back. But I don't have proof of fraud with me but my friends have it.
If not now, can I raise chargeback post 5 March once I have proof of money not returned.

Tagging few people for visibility @SSV @Vasuki @HumorSimpson @vireshverma2594 @thanix @kkk @BhaiyaJi @iamdhamo @lucifer
Have no idea.. sorry couldn't help you in this regard

Those who are seeing this post and don't know about it should be happy.

All these tricks were posted years ago in Technofino's secret groups. No one used to share them openly.

Now that they've faced losses, they're coming out and talking about it in public.

So, kids what lesson do we learn from this?

Jaisa karoge waise bharoge. 😜😜

Disclaimer: Nothing personal or i am not personally targeting anyone.

All these tricks were posted years ago in Technofino's secret groups. No one used to share them openly.

Now that they've faced losses, they're coming out and talking about it in public.

samajh gya sir but I am not in any secret group.. but chargeback wale question ka reply bhi to do :loudly-crying-face::loudly-crying-face:

May be it's next growpital and in invoice discounting if it's loss then we won't get the capital. Better to pay the money since it's credit card n not sure with charge back process as it's different procedure I think. May be others like @SSV can help if it's possible

Growpital case also sebi had barred n money was not returned.

Hello, I would suggest to file complaint in cyber security, RBI. I have invested 1lac and due date is 22nd feb but as per current situation I don't think so money will come, they run away and closed their offices.

and what do you mean by chargeback post 5 March ? I don't understand it.

It turned out to be a fake company. There’s a news in TOI, they duped lot of investors and ran away. It’s a multi crore scam

• A94C1F72-7EA2-4D76-A109-EB5AD69A0613.webp
    A94C1F72-7EA2-4D76-A109-EB5AD69A0613.webp
    480.3 KB · Views: 21
  • 099992AF-5D77-42BB-B575-84D7B6EFA316.webp
    099992AF-5D77-42BB-B575-84D7B6EFA316.webp
    610.7 KB · Views: 21

When one of my friends suggested me about this, I, in turn, advised him not to fall for high returns from this company. Also, because CCs can't be used for investments as per govt. norms but they were accepting any amount of money on credit cards. When you look at their site and the way were operating you could figure several red flags. I never invested with them and my friend withdrew all his money at the right time.

Hello, I would suggest to file complaint in cyber security, RBI. I have invested 1lac and due date is 22nd feb but as per current situation I don't think so money will come, they run away and closed their offices.

and what do you mean by chargeback post 5 March ? I don't understand it.
for me date of repayment is 5 March so I thought will raise compain to cc bank post that. How did you invested in it? via netbanking or cc?

When one of my friends suggested me about this, I, in turn, advised him not to fall for high returns from this company. Also, because CCs can't be used for investments as per govt. norms but they were accepting any amount of money on credit cards. When you look at their site and the way were operating you could figure several red flags. I never invested with them and my friend withdrew all his money at the right time.
yeah.. one of my friend told me about this a year back. But I always invested minimum amount but it's gone now...
my friend has close to 2L invested.

Yes many people were using it for magnus monthly milestone 2 years back as it allowed payment via cc and mcc was also not excluded and gave good returns also