few days ago, Sbiunipay Debit Card payment was removed, probably because of me.

Kamalraj

A few days ago, Sbiunipay Debit Card Service was removed, probably because of me.😕😭

Coz I had paid credit card bills of more than Rs 10L through credit card in the last 3 months,
Now I am not able to do this, Sbiunipay team has changed the system, perhaps this track happened because I paid the SBI cashbacks card through other SBI Card, after that within a few hours Sbiunipay removed the debit-card option. then the team tracked and made changes 😭

You have confessed your crime.

So you are sentenced to death.👨‍⚖️
Its actually the opposite..
He confessed his crime.. he will be released with a reprimand !!
(the power of confession.. when everyone else hides behind the curtains. 😉

Its actually the opposite..
He confessed his crime.. he will be released with a reprimand !!
(the power of confession.. when everyone else hides behind the curtains. 😉
After hearing the opposite parties, the verdict is changed. The guilty person is sentenced to life imprisonment.🧑‍⚖️

No no it's can't be less than this.

Bro, you’re not the only one. I know people who hit the spend required and upgraded to Infinia directly without spending extra using this trick.
I became aware of this very late and couldn’t rotate more than 2L as most issuers switched to BBPS and my bills were not generated😣

Bro, you’re not the only one. I know people who hit the spend required and upgraded to Infinia directly without spending extra using this trick.
I became aware of this very late and couldn’t rotate more than 2L as most issuers switched to BBPS and my bills were not generated😣
Payment cb i can understand... But what did people do for manufactured or rotation spends?

In this SBI unipay case the trick was right in front of all of us but most did not think about it..Even I did not see it... All that needed to be done was to enter credit card details in the debit card option and make the payment and it would work..
Just goes to show how we follow instructions so blindly that we stop to think "what if".

Which card were you using to pay? WHich card still gives rewards are Utility?

Also, ye sab trick kidar baat hota hai bhai aur kuch patch hone k baad kyun pata chalta hai 😢

Which card were you using to pay? WHich card still gives rewards are Utility?

Also, ye sab trick kidar baat hota hai bhai aur kuch patch hone k baad kyun pata chalta hai 😢
This is not a secret anymore.
Everyone who knew was rotating using Infinia, SC ultimate and many other cards which are not discussed in public platforms.

There are many groups where these things are discussed but not everyone gets access to such information. At the end if you're passionate, you have to put in extra efforts to find out the hack yourself or get entry to such groups, as these kind of info won't come out on surface web easily.

This is not a secret anymore.
Everyone who knew was rotating using Infinia, SC ultimate and many other cards which are not discussed in public platforms.

There are many groups where these things are discussed but not everyone gets access to such information. At the end if you're passionate, you have to put in extra efforts to find out the hack yourself or get entry to such groups, as these kind of info won't come out on surface web easily.
Problem with such groups is even once you enter, they ask you to pay monthy fees just to be part of the group