Enthusiast
Bhai, Anyway to use more than 1 lakh limit of payzapp wallet per month?You can also remove your kotak card from payzapp and re-add to pay again your bill, multiple times.
Ya, get a job in payzapp and educate them, New RBI guidelines allow wallet spend limit also 2 lakhs per month.Bhai, Anyway to use more than 1 lakh limit of payzapp wallet per month?
How to remove the card? I don't see any option to remove and when I try to pay again, it just says no bills due.You can also remove your kotak card from payzapp and re-add to pay again your bill, multiple times.
Press and hold on your saved card for few sec, you will get card remove option.How to remove the card? I don't see any option to remove and when I try to pay again, it just says no bills due.
Not working for KotakIt should work for sure, because same BBPS gateway, if bob going through, Kotak also should go thru
I have tried it multiple times (not this month) and the transaction was smooth.N
Not working for Kotak
Still don't see that option. Attached screenshot of what I see on my screenPress and hold on your saved card for few sec, you will get card remove option.
Found it. I am dumb (or maybe payzapp developers are 🙂)...you had to go to bill& recharges screen to get the option to remove cc bill. I was going directly to credit card screen where this option is not present.Still don't see that option. Attached screenshot of what I see on my screen
It's working multiple time for me as well. Although when I see my statement in kotak app, it shows the transaction as 'In Process' and description as 'Payment Received / Transaction Reversed'. Not sure if it takes some time to be marked as settled.I have tried it multiple times (not this month) and the transaction was smooth.
Do confirm once its successful along with time taken.. I have a Kotak bill will pay itIt's working multiple time for me as well. Although when I see my statement in kotak app, it shows the transaction as 'In Process' and description as 'Payment Received / Transaction Reversed'. Not sure if it takes some time to be marked as settled.
Not sure if it takes some time to be marked as settled.
I don't remember time it takes to go to settled but it definitely works.Do confirm once its successful along with time taken.. I have a Kotak bill will pay it
I don't remember time it takes to go to settled but it definitely works.
Only 1 lakh per month through payzapp cardI have a bill of 1.06L. Is it possible to pay using Payzapp prepaid card?
But curious to know which app allows CC payment through Payzapp Prepaid card ?Only 1 lakh per month through payzapp card
Payzapp 😜But curious to know which app allows CC payment through Payzapp Prepaid card ?
Only bbps available credit cardsBut curious to know which app allows CC payment through Payzapp Prepaid card ?