Fyf icici sapphiro amex and mastercard...has anyone also got it..from second year it is 3500

CHOCOPANDA

I got a written confirmation that I would not be charged with joining fees,...has anyone also got this offer....can anyone tell shall I be eligible for those tata click ease my trip Uber vouchers

• Screenshot_20241113-192410~2.webp
    Screenshot_20241113-192410~2.webp
    87.6 KB · Views: 137
Please guide me too, guys.
I also received the ICICI Sapphiro Dual (Amex + MC) card yesterday, which has no joining fee. To get the 1000 voucher, where do I need to make a transaction?

Will I get the 100 voucher if I make a transaction at Reliance Smart Points?

Also, please clarify about the movie offer: Will I get a separate 500off BOGO offer on each card, or can I only avail the offer once on one card and not on the other ?

I also received the ICICI Sapphiro Dual (Amex + MC) card yesterday, which has no joining fee. To get the 1000 voucher, where do I need to make a transaction?
Anywhere you can make the transaction.
Will I get the 100 voucher if I make a transaction at Reliance Smart Points?
Yes, you get a Rs.1000 voucher.
Also, please clarify about the movie offer: Will I get a separate 500off BOGO offer on each card, or can I only avail the offer once on one card and not on the other ?
Separate once via Mastercard and another via Amex once a month.
500 on each card, total 1000 a month

i too can see this upgrade offer of FYF and then 3500+gst.

i have 17000 points with my ICICI HPCL coral CC, what will happen to them???? or i should first redeem and then apply for upgrade???

unable to recollect but read somewhere that ICICI doest close old card so i will hold HPCL coral too???

i too can see this upgrade offer of FYF and then 3500+gst.

i have 17000 points with my ICICI HPCL coral CC, what will happen to them???? or i should first redeem and then apply for upgrade???

unable to recollect but read somewhere that ICICI doest close old card so i will hold HPCL coral too???
Old card won't be closed unless you asked them to do it. You rewards are safe.

I got upgraded to sappiro at the time upgradation the agent said it is free for seven years that is card renewal. But when I connect icici bank they said fyf. So I am not activating it no welcome letter